Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 614 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Cheryl D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staycation
The kids enjoyed the facilities like the pool and the room itself.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Christopher V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
stayed in Oakwood for PH meetings
please have more selections on your breakfast buffet
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Gladys R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
<3
Amazing stay! <3
Reviewed August 01, 2016

lyka S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect staycation experienced with friends!
Express checked-in and out was smooth! Especially Stephen & Lalaine (reception) was very accomodating to attend our needs, I will never forget this two :) one of the best hotel in Ortigas the room is big! We enjoyed our stay, i will definetely recommend this to my friends! More power! 👍🏻
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Gale M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great for family
Room is spacious and the kitchen equipment I like there is even a washing machine and a dishwasher. My baby loves how spacious out room is. Bathroom also has its own tv love it
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hasmin C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Birthday Gathering
Has an awesome time :)
Reviewed July 25, 2016

GINA G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
EXCELLENT EXCEPT
excellent except for the front desk people ....
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Lani P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Worth the price, very good in all aspects.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Zhihao C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great and clean hotel with good facilities
This hotel is one of the nicest hotel around in ortigas area. Gym and swimming pool are nice.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Harry K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Always Feels Like Home
The Staff is the best. Courteous, friendly, helpful, personable, and professional. We had a problem with the washer and dryer in our room. Instead of making us move, they swapped the bad unit with a good one. Saved us from having to repack and unpack. I did have some issues with the billing department at the front desk this time. I've come to work around those issues during foreign travel. Walking distance to SM Megamall is nice. The rooms are great. The beds AND the furniture all very comfortable. Three Samsung tv's make it easy to watch. I will be back in Manila in October and I will stay at Oakwood again.
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: