arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Excellent 8.6
Based on 587 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Liza A.
Philippines
June 09, 2016
Comfortably spacious one-bedroom suite
Booked the one-bedroom suite on the 10th floor. Not a spectacular view but city landscape with a partial view of EDSA (1004). Very near malls so that is a big plus and since we booked on a Friday, it wasn't crowded at all so we had a fun time as a family moving around. Enjoyed the pool in the evening since it's indoor and heated with an adjacent jacuzzi. Food options within the hotel are expensive and they have a dress code so take advatage of the various restos around Ortigas. Great for staycation

Claudette G.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Excellent place
Near to almost every restaurant conceivable and near to a mall. Helpful when you are there with family.

Gordon W.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Check-in Experience at Front Desk
Not aware need for formal attire at check-in be required or am I to expect categorization during Asian guest check-in vs non-Asian guest in suit making enquiry at front-desk. Do forgive should I have been sensitive with much anticipation from my recent stay, as my career started as a hotelier back in 90's with SLH while serving global banners at later and over half my time on regional travel at current. Nevertheless, the rest of your team had been most welcoming, where each greeted with a smile round the clock. I thank you.

Shyanne J.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Suite good for small families with young children.
Room was very spacious and ideal for couples with kids. We asked for assistance to operate the steam bath, but didn't get it. Except for that incident, we have no complaints. We also want to commend the servers at their breakfast buffet. They were very accommodating and courteous.

diane S.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Birthday night
Our room had dead cockroaches when we arrived.

Christen C.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Great suites
Enjoyed staying with family. Absolutely loved the bath. Very nice.

Regine G.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Anniversary
We decided to celebrate our 5th Anniversary in Oakwood since Ive been in the hotel thrice. And still it will be my favorite! The price for a 1 bedroom suite was fair enough and what I like about the hotel is that they let you accommodate visitors. :) the place is clean, spacious, and modernized. Will always recommend this place!

Ahmed A.
United Arab Emirates
May 17, 2016
Other room's
Smil cooking of other rooms

ANA R.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Good for a family staycation!
The room is very spacious and it is equipped with the things you would need for your stay. The location is near 4 malls for people who would want to shop and do other things.

LISA A.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Great Team
Oakwood Premier in Manila has a great team. They are very accommodating. Everything is clean and comfortable and the rooms are bigger than the way it looks in the pictures.