arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Excellent 8.6
Based on 598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

kathryn C.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Very nice indoor pool and sauna :)
- Limited choices for Breakfast buffet - Defective washing machine - No hair dryer. - Very nice indoor pool and sauna

Nikhil M.
India
June 26, 2016
Amazing suite
The suite provided was super, from main entry you can't figure how the hotel is. But it was a good stay

Audrey E.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
7 nights stay
The menu for breakfast didnt have much variety and almost the same dishes throughout our 1-week stay

JOHN S.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2016
Great place to stay if you do not need to be in Makate
This hotel/suites is located opposite the ADB HQ and that is its main attraction. It is near many malls with cheap eateries. The suites are very spacious and well appointed. I only found one issue - no room service for breakfast. But you can get room service from the restaurant at other times. The kitchen area a has all you need if you decide to stock up and look after yourself - there are 7/11s and other convenience stores within walking distance.

Maria O.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Very nice hotel, It has everything you need! Nice location too!
The hotel room was nice and clean, it has everything you will need and more. We love the in room steam bath, washing machine, oven and dishwasher. The staff are nice and responsive too, will definitely go back!

GRACE R.
Philippines
June 22, 2016
simply the best
i would love to go back!

Romer V.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Nice Stay
We had a nice stay. Facilities are superb. Room is spacious. They had 3 TVs including the one near the bath tub. Cooking utensils and kitchen appliances including modern washing machines & dish washer as well as microwave are present in your room. Spoons & china wares are of good quality. Aircon is just okay. Lights can be adjusted to make it dim when you go to sleep. Bath tub is superb including their in-door pool, fitness room & library. Foods & wines are great. The only complaint that we had is the non-functioning in-room steam bath which the room keeper failed to fix.

Rindell S.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Satisfied!
Satisfied!

Kathryn V.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Second home
Oakwood has been my preferred residence when I'm in Manila. It has met my expectations each time. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Facilities and room were really top class. Highly recommend the 1 bedroom suite as it's really spacious. Location was good and really accessible. Perfect hotel for families with young children. There's no question that I'll stay here again when I'm back in Manila.

Liza A.
Philippines
June 09, 2016
Comfortably spacious one-bedroom suite
Booked the one-bedroom suite on the 10th floor. Not a spectacular view but city landscape with a partial view of EDSA (1004). Very near malls so that is a big plus and since we booked on a Friday, it wasn't crowded at all so we had a fun time as a family moving around. Enjoyed the pool in the evening since it's indoor and heated with an adjacent jacuzzi. Food options within the hotel are expensive and they have a dress code so take advatage of the various restos around Ortigas. Great for staycation