arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 639 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.6 Charles L.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2016
Good Value for Money
The hotel is modern, clean and attractive. The rooms are well-appointed and maintained, although the air conditioning was a bit noisy. The breakfasts are good. The hotel is conveniently located for the business district of Makati

8 SUGUMARAN K.
Malaysia
April 13, 2016
Great Location in the Greenbelt Area
We stayed in this Hotel sometime in March 2016. Very good location as the Greenbelt Malls are just a walk away in the opposite direction. The Hotel is clean and the staff are very good and helpful. But please bear in mind, that the Rooms are very small. I personally thought the rates were pretty high for a room of that size, but then again, I also think its because of its location. I have no complaints though. It's quite a nice Hotel. Very boutique. Breakfast was so-so. Quite easy to arrange for grab car services as the front desk staff were very helpful.

8.8 Siti H.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
A few steps away from Greenbelt
I like the fact that the hotel is somewhat value for money. Also it is very near to the Greenbelt. Only the breakfast is too dull

8 Diana C.
Philippines
April 09, 2016
Convenient
It was right across where we needed to go and there cabs you could hail at anytime. The guards weren't as helpful as they should be.

6.8 Zheng B.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Overrated
Near shopping mall.. Other den that.. I feel for the price, we can get better hotels

6.8 Zheng B.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Overrated
Near shopping mall.. Other den that I feel for the price we can get better hotels

6.8 Yee L.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Simple Hotel
Satisfactory

5.6 Daniel G.
Germany
April 02, 2016
If you like a room without Windows and loud old air cons than it is a nice hotel
We stayed here with 4 colleagues and all were disappointed. Some of us changed the rooms for different reasons during our three night stay. I ended up in a room without a real window and an aircon which was so loud that I could not sleep most of the night. My room was not cleaned every day and the bathroom was so small that I could barely move inside. The hotel is freshly renovated and it looks nice in the lobby and the rooms are ok besides the above flaws! The service team is very good, but overall you find better hotels for the same price in Makati. I believe the hotel is overpriced based on the rooms we had and we will not stay there again.

8.7 Soloman K.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2016
tourist visit
location staff cleanliness
Very good would stay again

8 Mary T.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Excellent
The place is very convenient near malls. The hotel have good accomodation for infants. The crib was very helpful to keep our baby safe :)