Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Florian A. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Staff that make the difference
I never met such a supporting and friendly staff while travelling in Asia. No matter what it will be they will try to help you. While staying in there I asked my girlfriend to become my wife and the Hotel arranged everything for me. They prepared the room in a very romantic way including candles roses and towels that were arranged to a heart. And they didn't had much time to think about how to do it because I informed them about my plans the same day around noon. Beside of the friendly staff the rooms are always very clean, the food in the restaurant is nice and the pool invites you to swim in it. I will always book this hotel again while being in Makati.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

LORD Z. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Christopher C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here a few times. In all those times, the aircon filter was VERY filthy! Apart from that, general cleanliness was so so.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Denny D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel, clean hotel and nice located one
Reviewed June 18, 2016

ELMAYANTY S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Xiaoyu L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location
Easy check-in/out, very friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Chris M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Always stay here when in Makati
Excellent location and good quality staff and amenities
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Jan G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Helpful and friendly staff
I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was good. What made the stay great was the staff, they we're very helpful and friendly to guests.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Carmelita P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in May 2016
First timer with One Pacifuc Place
Everyday our room is always clean and new towels are provided everyday . We never had a problem with their a:c , considering the weather is super hot outside the a/c functioned so well. The room is perfect , no smell . Staff are superb!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Hanelyn N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Friendly and smiling staff
Facilities were good. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The place was very homey. Needs to improve a little on cleanliness. The curtain was a bit dusty and floor was not fully vacuumed. But overall, we had a great stay and enjoyed the clean sheets and bed. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed June 07, 2016