arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 734 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

10 LIEZHEL P.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Excellent service
Our 2nd time book this hotel, because of excellent service. Will recommend to my friend.. And will surely stay with them again. Thank you

7.6 Marie B.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Inefficient front desk ladies
Everything is okay except for the frontdesk ladies. Some of them seem to be interns that does not know what to do and always needs to ask someone on how to proceed. Some are just staring blankly in the air. They are too many in the front desk yet only one seems to know what to do and do her job well.

7.2 christoph L.
Germany
May 24, 2016
visiting embassy
... perfect place for. Its just 3min walk to German embassy. Breakfast is served starting 6am. We didnt ckeck facilities because of late arrival.

7.6 Jan G.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Good experience.
Overall my stay was a good one..i had a great time and staff was friendly and accomodating to my needs..

6 Lou D.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
A nice serviced apartment within the business district of Makati
The best place to stay in if you have business to do at the Australian Embassy, or the Canadian Embassy or RCBC Plaza.

10 Rodel L.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
Family holiday 2016
Excellent hotel

7.2 saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
May 06, 2016
Good
Good hotel staff are nice, room clean

9.6 SUWAT W.
Thailand
May 05, 2016
Clean and Comfort
Clean / Comfort / Quite / McDonald & 7Eleven just next door

10 Rodel L.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Family hotel
Perfect for family

5.6 Jun-gyu L.
South Korea
April 28, 2016
Fair for this price but not satisfactory overall
Staff were kind and the location is not bad but facilities were disappoiting. Some items in the room were not clean and I doubt the cleaning workers' diligence as I could find some trashes in corners. Though I were given a room on 37th floor, the view was not good as blocked by many other tall buildings. One thing that made me feel good was the kindness of staffers in the lobby as they showed smiles all the time.