Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 750 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Florian A.
Germany
July 10, 2016
Staff that make the difference
I never met such a supporting and friendly staff while travelling in Asia. No matter what it will be they will try to help you. While staying in there I asked my girlfriend to become my wife and the Hotel arranged everything for me. They prepared the room in a very romantic way including candles roses and towels that were arranged to a heart. And they didn't had much time to think about how to do it because I informed them about my plans the same day around noon. Beside of the friendly staff the rooms are always very clean, the food in the restaurant is nice and the pool invites you to swim in it. I will always book this hotel again while being in Makati.

LORD Z.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory.

Christopher C.
Philippines
June 21, 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here a few times. In all those times, the aircon filter was VERY filthy! Apart from that, general cleanliness was so so.

Denny D.
Indonesia
June 18, 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel, clean hotel and nice located one

ELMAYANTY S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Good
Good!

Xiaoyu L.
China
June 16, 2016
Great Location
Easy check-in/out, very friendly and helpful staff

Chris M.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Always stay here when in Makati
Excellent location and good quality staff and amenities

Jan G.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff
I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was good. What made the stay great was the staff, they we're very helpful and friendly to guests.

Carmelita P.
United States
June 07, 2016
First timer with One Pacifuc Place
Everyday our room is always clean and new towels are provided everyday . We never had a problem with their a:c , considering the weather is super hot outside the a/c functioned so well. The room is perfect , no smell . Staff are superb!

Hanelyn N.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Friendly and smiling staff
Facilities were good. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The place was very homey. Needs to improve a little on cleanliness. The curtain was a bit dusty and floor was not fully vacuumed. But overall, we had a great stay and enjoyed the clean sheets and bed. Will definitely come back.