arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 582 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Nemuel F.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Great Stay!!
We used the executive suite and it was really spacious. We were able to request cooking set and that was very useful. The location is also very convenient as we have easy access to the convention venue (PICC) and personal and family needs (Harisson Plaza).

7.6 Juvelyn A.
Philippines
March 08, 2016
Pleasant to stay
The food is superb, love to stay again! staffs are approachable and very helpful.

4.7 Seng W.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Very old hotel. Not suitable for business traveler
Price. Thats about it
Air con was really old. Dusty room. Not recommended if for work because wifi was bad.

10 Barry E.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Very good clean hotel
Good choice of food in cafe Alicia, staff very helpful, and hotel and rooms kept well maintained and cleaned.
Very enjoyable, the staff were very accommodating for our young children of 3 and 1 year and upgraded our room at no extra cost so we could have more space.

7.2 ZHANG Y.
China
February 15, 2016
good place for shopping and kids
The room is big even it is kind of old decoration. However there is a big playground for kids near this hotel. breakfast is wonderful!

6 junfeng L.
China
February 08, 2016
the hotel is convenice
The hotel is located at a good plance where is near the airport and Asia mall SM, and theroom is very cleaning and tidy. especially the hotel service for breakfist, lunch and dineer. The traffic is also very convenice

8.4 Brian A.
Australia
January 24, 2016
.
very friendly staff

8.3 Joel J.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Big enough for our family
Ambiance, Affordability and Accessibility
I was looking for a hotel for my family to stay in during the New Year Holidays and saw this on Agoda. We were pleasantly surprised with our family room overlooking the area of Manila and Star City. When we needed a table in the room, they were able to provide one immediately. As for the facilities, the hotel exuded old manila charm as it was a former ancestral house. The food was sufficient however the refill time was rather slow during the breakfast buffet. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for us during the new year festivities.

8 John G.
Australia
December 25, 2015
Good Value
Spacious room , good value , friendly staff
We booked to stay again so we rate it highly . All round good value . 4 out of 5 because nothing is perfect

9.7 Kim K.
Australia
December 20, 2015
Very comfortable, value for money, friendly staff.
Breakfast was amazing, beds were very comfortable. Amazing views from our room 906.
I came to Manila to have a facelift and then recover. What a wonderful place to rest. Very comfortable apartments and the staff were very, very friendly and could not do enough for us. There is a shopping mall close by. You just need to walk across the road and through the foyer of Century Park Hotel.