Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Bryan W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Anniversary
Amazing staff, great room for the price!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Mychel M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
old manila charm
great for that old manila experience.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Mae P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place
Nice staff. Worth the price
Reviewed April 13, 2016

TUNKU A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Charming boutique hotel with courteous staff
We were happy with the beautiful hotel, esp Cafe Alicia's deco - old charm of the 20s. The location of the hotel is near Harrison Mall where there's SM and Cultura, mercury drugstore and Shop Wise (all within 400m from Orchid) which is good, we could get our groceries to cook in the room. Halal shops is about 10mins taxi ride (PHP650 per way) and Mall of Asia is also just about 20mins. We stayed there because we had dealings with De La Salle University, a good 750m away by foot. All in all, love the hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Nemuel F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Stay!!
We used the executive suite and it was really spacious. We were able to request cooking set and that was very useful. The location is also very convenient as we have easy access to the convention venue (PICC) and personal and family needs (Harisson Plaza).
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Juvelyn A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pleasant to stay
The food is superb, love to stay again! staffs are approachable and very helpful.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Seng W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very old hotel. Not suitable for business traveler
Price. Thats about it
Air con was really old. Dusty room. Not recommended if for work because wifi was bad.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Barry E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Very good clean hotel
Good choice of food in cafe Alicia, staff very helpful, and hotel and rooms kept well maintained and cleaned.
Very enjoyable, the staff were very accommodating for our young children of 3 and 1 year and upgraded our room at no extra cost so we could have more space.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

ZHANG Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
good place for shopping and kids
The room is big even it is kind of old decoration. However there is a big playground for kids near this hotel. breakfast is wonderful!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

junfeng L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
the hotel is convenice
The hotel is located at a good plance where is near the airport and Asia mall SM, and theroom is very cleaning and tidy. especially the hotel service for breakfist, lunch and dineer. The traffic is also very convenice
Reviewed February 08, 2016