Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Dhamielyn S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Cheap hostel but great service.
The room was big and I really like the comfort room (so big). You can also call Jollibee and deliver there. I also like the rooftop, perfect for breakfast.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Lígia M. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ok hostel
Common area, kitchen, bed
Localization ok, close to the subway, safe to walk around, laundry next to it. Staff not sympathetic at all, did exactly the strictly necessary. We had the bad lucky to stay in a 8 bed dorm where people lived (and got up for work at 5 in the morning everyday!), so difficult to sleep. One bathroom for 8 was ok, it was cleaned everyday, but this "inhabitants" let their stuff all around - no place to put your own. Nice terrace, cheap beer, kitchen to make your own meals great!
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Jovianne D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value for money, accommodating staff
Reasonably priced and the staff are nice
Reviewed March 06, 2016

hougan A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Money's worth
Great view of makati at the roof top
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Vaidotas K. from Lithuania
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Quite good!
Nice big room with spectacular view
Reviewed February 25, 2016

ROBERT Q. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
value for money accomodation
very good location, price just right for basic accommodation, clean
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Rimar J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Quick stay
Power outlets, Bidet, water heater
It was a quick stay as we only stayed overnight but it was pleasant. Power AC unit that cooled a room for 12.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

oanh Q. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
friendly staff, but noisy
under bridge, so rather difficult to find
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Alejandro D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Bad experience
Only one bathroom for a 10 pax room. Always dirty as housekeeping seldom inspect to clean. Beddings was not replaced on a daily basis. Linens are not good, old and cheap. Aircon is old and cant cool the room I think 400-600 a day isnt fair for this service.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Noorihan N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The best hostel in Makati
This hostel is in perfect location, near to halal restaurant around 10-15minutes by walking. Got a roofdeck where we can chill out and enjoying Makati City view. Very recommended!
It was good. We booked for 6 person but we got a room for 10 person. The receptionist are all kind and they also provide printing service for 5 peso each. The rooftop was the best!
Reviewed February 03, 2016