Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Efigenia J.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
nice place
I usually stay in this hotel because one the place is good and it has airport transfer. the only thing about the airport pickup is you have to wait so much in the airport. Most of the time I have to call for follow-up. Hope next time it will improve.Nevertheless, the place and the staff are still okey

Efigenia J.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
great place
I keep coming back to this place whenever I am here in Manila. The place is convenient to malls and airport especially if you are in a budget.

Michael C.
United States
May 16, 2016
Pleasure. Nice hotel
Staff very friendly. I stayed there twice during my vacation. Close for airport.

ozgur K.
United Arab Emirates
May 16, 2016
It is not hotel, it is hostel
It is dust, and you dont want to lay down on bed. Only goodthing about hotel is shuttle vehicle

Geoffrey C.
United States
May 13, 2016
Dirty and roach infested
The bed linen was smelly. There were roaches in rooms. They did not respond to phone calls for shuttle from airport to hotel. Yes it was cheap regarding cost but all it is, is a place to stay if you are desperate.

Tom N.
New Zealand
May 06, 2016
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Big lack of any communication from both Agoda and the Oyster Plaza made What should of been an enjoyable stay, Not start off as one, But was all Sorted out by the excellent staff who changed our room and was made up for by the delicious meals and service, Would we stay again and recommend ?, YES, I unfortunately can not say the same of Agoda, very poor service from them

Maria M.
United States
May 05, 2016
Mr
Staff are very courteous and helpful

Rudy C.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Very disappointing airport pick up
Very poor communication on handled ng their guest!

Michael C.
United States
April 28, 2016
They helped me when I needed the most.
They were able to find me a taxi to take me all the way to boys scout circle in Quezon City. Thank you very much from me to the staff and security at oyster plaza hotel, sincerely, Michael.

Louise G.
United States
March 30, 2016
This isNOT a 3 star property. It's only 1 star
The room was very poor, and not very clean. The rooms are not as good as what they show on line. I have traveled all over the world, and have stayed in all kinds of hotels. I know the hotel business and how the ratings work. Oyster Plaza is NOT a 3 star hotel as Agoda stated. It is only a 1 star property.The rooms are so tiny, there is no room to move around. I would not stay there again.