Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

joseph Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Near the airport
Free airport shuttle
The hotel staff and the hotel driver are very helpful.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Soumaly K. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok for a transit stay
The staff were really helpful and kind.
We didn't stay long but overall we think its a good place for transit.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Kai G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Close to airport but noisy
The staffs are quite friendly especially the driver who was on time. Close to airport.
Our room was next to the main road so it was extremely noisy. Probably ask for a quieter room if you stay here. The staffs are quite friendly.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Guy D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great place to stay
The staff, great location and excellent value for money make this hotel the best place to stay for the seasoned traveller
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Magdalena S. from Poland
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near the airport, but noisy
Location - near the airport
We stayed actually just a few hours between a connection flight. For that it's quite convinient, but the transport can take up to ons hour at the peak time. Unfortunatelly very noisy. No sleeping without ear plugs, you hear every car.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

lorena A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nothing at all
Everything is not good
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Xianghua(Joyce) H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient place
Bed, shuttle bus, staff
Great place,very convenient ,only take 8P about 2minunts to SM shopping mall. Very nice staff and happy to stay. Will come back if next visit Manila
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Michael B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Mike and Jean's Review
location,staff
First, The Free Shuttle was not there to collect us as requested on the day of arrival we reminded them. After trying to find a place to get a mobile phone card and then did not know what kind of number it was. It turned out to be a land line number not mobile so we had had time contacting them on arrival. Security at airport finally helped us by calling them for us and they showed up eventually. Very poor service not recommended. we had early flight next morning so we had little time for rest about 3 hours tops because of their delays. Room not that clean and aircon not working ok. I don't believe I can recommend or ever stay there again. Beware!
Reviewed October 06, 2015

cris F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Television and remote is difficult to operate
Hotel location... breakfast offer... accommodating staff
It was okay since i had only stayed a few hours due to my early flight the next day. But the television and the remore provided in our is difficult to manage.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Paul N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lack of maintenance.
Best location
Fair... not too good.
Reviewed September 17, 2015