arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Johanna C.
Philippines
May 23, 2013
Not really satisfied
Just the pool & the bellboy

Ali A.
Saudi Arabia
May 22, 2013
romantic place, good price and very good sea view
romantic place, good price and very good sea view

Ali A.
Saudi Arabia
May 22, 2013
romantic place, good price and very good sea view
romantic place, good price and very good sea view

Darryl M.
United States
May 21, 2013
this was a great hotel
room size. shopping. lobby
I stayed at this hotel in november wrote a great review. This is not the same hotel. Too bad .

Darryl M.
United States
May 21, 2013
disappointed
room size, view, acess to public transportation
The elevators dont work ..... Staff in the front desk seemed under-motivated, not willing or caring about going that extra mile to ensure my good experience at the hotel. . . Disappointed room was not good.

Dale L.
United States
May 21, 2013
it is always great staying here
very nice staff,good buffet breakfast,close to shopping
it was pleasent staff is so sweet and a great little gym to workout away from home...love the staff as they are so friendly and helpful

Joseph C.
Philippines
May 17, 2013
Value for money and they offered complete faciliti
Nice pool and comfortable bed
I love the comfort of my bed and the pool is nice and clean. They offer complete facility for a reasonable price

Anthony L.
Canada
May 15, 2013
Great ! Affordable for a longer stay.
Great price for comfortable rooms. Close to parks & shopping malls. Affordability.
I had a worry-free stay at this hotel. Wake up to a filling breakfast, had a nice swim before lunch and off I go exploring the city.

Anthony L.
Canada
May 15, 2013
Great Value for my money.
Affordable for longer stay, 3.5 Stars accommodation for the price of 1-2 Star. Comfortable and worry-free.
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Nice big room with a bar and swimming pool to unwind.

Peter G.
United States
May 14, 2013
clean, good buffet
buffet, clean room
stay was comfortable. buffet is excellent. Pool on the roof.