Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Derek C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Desiree M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Reviewed April 05, 2015

John K. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Holly G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Gwen V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Ales S. from Czech Republic
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Ron A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Disappointing
Much to be desired
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Karen S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Trixie A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Worth the money.
Location, comfort, friendly staff.
The room was really clean and the staff were friendly. We were there for one night only. We liked it because it was close to the mall of asia. We paid €35 for the room. It was cheaper booking online. Because the difference was €15 if you paid in the hotel. The staff was really nice that they suggested to book it online eventhough we were already planning to do that in the first place.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Gerry M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Accessible To Major Establishment
1. Near the airport. 2. Near to huge malls in the city 3. Quite place despite of its location at the center of the City
we intentionally look for a budget hotel that is near the airport since we are both be leaving the next after our stay. Speaking of which our stay was great and the place was quite.
Reviewed January 06, 2015