arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 2271 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Kumar J.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Don't believe the negative reviews
Lift worked fine. Rooms were clean, at least at the lower floors. Breakfast was ok, you get what you pay for. Pool looked clean and well kept. Gym looked spartan

Edelenia S.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Cleanliness
We often book the hotel everytime we go to manila and only now that we experienced this from the hotel housecleaning staff. We expect the housecleaning will clean our room but they just get the garbage and didnt even bother to sweep the floor. They do change the towels everyday but they dont clean and fix the room this time - we are disappointed with the housecleaning

Mahmoud J.
Japan
July 07, 2016
This is not a hotel
The stay at this place was very disappointing. It is located in a residential building, so your next door neighbors are families who live there. The rooms are individually owned, but run by a management company. There isn't a real lobby, but rather a chaotic entry way for residents and guests. I would definitly avoid staying there in the future. It is not a resonable accommodation for the price.

April A.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Good location and Good place to stay
Since its very connient to go to malls it was really a good location for me and my family the room we styed is great for family the staff are really accomodating and friendly

JINGHUA Y.
Japan
July 07, 2016
Good!
place was big!

Pieter F.
Australia
July 06, 2016
GOOD VALLUE
Some appliances missing on check in and some electrical connections not working apart from that very friendly and helpful staff, good location, good breakfast and spacious rooms. always stay there if we visit Makati!!

Ma. B.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Affordable but towels must be replaced
The bath towels for guests are old and must be replaced. But the suite we rented was spacious for an affordable price.

YUTO K.
Japan
July 04, 2016
only location
most of staffs dont have passion

Leizel P.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Value for Money
Our second stay is good similar to the first one. The room is clean, the staff is friendly, the location of the hotel is very good since the malls are just walking distance and everything you'll need is just around the corner. The only con this time is the super slow elevator since only one is working. Over-all, it was a good stay. Will consider to stay in this hotel again in future.

Kristoffer T.
Philippines
July 03, 2016
Excellent location
If you want to walk everywhere in Makati, this is the best place to stay.