arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 2273 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

FAHAD A.
Saudi Arabia
July 14, 2016
The elevator is BAD 👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿
The staff are good The location is good There is many restaurants around it There is many malls around it There is tow elevator one is working with overload, no breathing ,other elevator is not working The elevator is really not good, no fan inside you need may be 10 minutes Light of bathroom is not bright

Randy B.
Philippines
July 13, 2016
Best location and excellent value for money
Staying at Makati CBD at a very reasonable rate is what you can get from Prince Plaza II Condotel. The location is perfect for shopping goers and is also ideal for business meetings nearby the hotel.

tan Y.
Brunei Darussalam
July 12, 2016
had a good stay
room lighting a bit too dim despite the many light source. this time our air conditioning unit was switching ON & OFF eventually after two days something was replaced. one of the lift was nit working thus making movement a bit of a hassle. thank goodness we were on the 2nd floor.

Antonio M.
Italy
July 12, 2016
Just for the location
Not so clean. No access to facilities. Only convenient for its location.

Antonio M.
Italy
July 12, 2016
Just location
Nothing special, could be cleaner. No access to facilities whatsover unless somebody opens the doors for you. Disappointed. Only convenient for its location.

Kumar J.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Don't believe the negative reviews
Lift worked fine. Rooms were clean, at least at the lower floors. Breakfast was ok, you get what you pay for. Pool looked clean and well kept. Gym looked spartan

Edelenia S.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Cleanliness
We often book the hotel everytime we go to manila and only now that we experienced this from the hotel housecleaning staff. We expect the housecleaning will clean our room but they just get the garbage and didnt even bother to sweep the floor. They do change the towels everyday but they dont clean and fix the room this time - we are disappointed with the housecleaning

Mahmoud J.
Japan
July 07, 2016
This is not a hotel
The stay at this place was very disappointing. It is located in a residential building, so your next door neighbors are families who live there. The rooms are individually owned, but run by a management company. There isn't a real lobby, but rather a chaotic entry way for residents and guests. I would definitly avoid staying there in the future. It is not a resonable accommodation for the price.

April A.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Good location and Good place to stay
Since its very connient to go to malls it was really a good location for me and my family the room we styed is great for family the staff are really accomodating and friendly

JINGHUA Y.
Japan
July 07, 2016
Good!
place was big!