Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

David C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good as far as I remember
I was only there for 2 nights
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jose F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Happy CNY!
Stayed here for CNY. Location is perfect! Hotel is located right at the heart of Binondo. Got the biggest room for me and my friends but it was a smoking room. Staff helped and gave us a humidifier which helped. You can go to the rooftop for the CNY fireworks display. It's a good stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Shekinah G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointment in Booking
We booked our room more than 2 weeks ahead of time but when we got to the hotel, they made us wait for almost one hour to be checked in. They did not get our room reservation right the first time and I had to speak to a supervisor before they got it right.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Mark D. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
V Disappointing
Hotel is not to Ramada standards, more like a cheap budget hotel trying to act like a Ramada (for the same price as a Ramada hotel!): - Staff are v inexperienced - Room was not clean, dust etc. - Furniture and fittings were cheap and badly arranged, for example the phone was over the other side of the room, not beside the bed. - It took 20 minutes for me to pay for a meal with a credit card (oh and 3 staff members) I'm not picky in terms of hotels, but I would expect a much better standard from a Ramada hotel. My general advice would be to avoid this place. Lastly, I've briefly read the reviews again, they seem suspiciously similar and quite general, as if posted en masse.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Elizabeth C. from Norway
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice,courteous staff but not good AC
The place is very accessible to everything : shoppingmall,easy transport system & fr the AirPort . The AC is our big prob bec of d Max cold temp of 19 degrees which is warm for us for d 3 rms we were in for 2 nights. Food :breakfast buffet is ok. I was not alliere to take 3 pcs small ensaymada & 1 PC bread FoU My 6y/o daughter who was not able to join us bec she was asleep -the buffet manager did not allowed it. Courteous ,easy to communicate staff which I am very proud of.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

ruth T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Important matter
Pls update me if you can give big discount price
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ruthie W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in June 2016
Generally good stay
This is our second time back. The deluxe king bed room was larger than what we stayed before. Cleanliness was maintained though several times we got not so nice towels. The breakfast buffet was most of the time good but was not as consistent as our previous stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Chun L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Multiple Repeat Visits
Always the hotel of choice whenever I visit Manila. Location is fantastic for me as I need to move around Chinatown. Staff are helpful and polite. Room is clean and well maintained. 7-11 store within a minute's walk.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

ayman Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
friendly staff but creepy area
hotel was great but the location wasnt quite what we expected given it was a bit of a ghost town at night. rooms were great and breakfast was decent
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Samson P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Classified as a hotel with a motel type of service
The room was very noisy coming from the air conditioner and exhaust. Ants crawling on the walls and bathroom. Staff do not give feed backs on customers request.
Reviewed June 16, 2016