arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 656 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Yan L.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
Quite nice
Clean and nice room. gym can be better

THAM H.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Well worth the money, the staffs were great.
The room was clean and well kept.

Trang N.
Vietnam
May 20, 2016
Ok
Ok to stay but not very nice staffs. Difficult to find restaurants around at night and hard to commute

Malvin G.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Good Location
I have been staying in this hotel for the past 4 years everytime i go back to philippines, they have always been great - service, clean, courteous staff. But somehow on the most recent stay, i feel that their service has lowered down a notch.

Mary C.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
interesting after 20 years
Had a very good stay at ramada BKK a few years ago. Am equally satisfied with ramada manila. Food so so but the area has lots of restaurants close by, so not a big problem.hotel and room over deodorized though. Staff.brought some kind of machine.employees all courteous efficient cheerful.attentive to requests comments minor complaints. No pool though。will teturn

Kamal A.
United States
May 15, 2016
Highly recommended.
This is the hotel I love to stay at whenever I'm in Manila Hotel. It's a warm feeling to know that staff remembers me and family, and always provides the best service each time without fail. calmness and liveliness in that area. Always look forward to the breakfast buffet but most of time fresh fruit run out fast Highly recommended.

Tinashe C.
Zimbabwe
May 14, 2016
Excellent hotel
Great staff..... If u enjoy the markets atmosphere it's the best place to be .... Beautiful Catholic Churches and what an experience .... Ramada keep up the gud work....

SHEN T.
Taiwan
May 10, 2016
Very nice
Staff are nice l, location is good

Sarish M.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Great
Staff were excellent especially one Christine Uy, but everyone was helpful courteous and went out of their way to help you whenever you need something. Housekeeping and room service were prompt and efficient . Only issue with the stay was that it was immensely difficult for the hotel to avail a cab and that made comutting a real issue especially when there's an urgent meeting / what have you at a particular time.

Kimberlee M.
Jamaica
May 09, 2016
I`m an explorer : )
The hotel was really a diamond in the rubble. Just imagine being in the heart of the hassle of China Town. The hotel was not a letdown in my book, it was clean, very comfortable beds, and variety at breakfast, the gym was equipped for me to work off some of that food. Also, it was very easy to get to some tourist spots from the hotel. My one down side, is that I requested a hotel taxi which was a no show at the airport : (. Outside of that my friend and I had a good time at the hotel. We would certainly recommend this hotel!