Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

VANESSA D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Airport Hotel
Best if you need a place to stay before flying out.. Great for next day flights.. So near the airport with free shuttle..
Reviewed July 17, 2016

RAMI A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
very nice , we like it
They provide a great breakfast option for guests. Very convenient for families who wants to stay in budget..good location. The best affordable hotel just near the airport that gives you the chance to experience luxury. You can shop, dine, watch movie and play the casino all in one place.Facilities are well kept and staff were very helpful.Would definitely recommend this hotel.the top roof bar is wooooooooooow you should try it \.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jennifer B. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location, location...
Location is very close to the airport. Walking distance to Resorts World Manila. There's Mcdonalds and Seven Eleven on the side of the building. The hotel's front of the house (front desk, concierge, lobby) looks new and updated. Keys are hard to use in elevators. Need to swipe your room key to enter your floor number in elevator but you need to swipe like 10 times for it to read. Not so great. Rooms are not so great. It feels like an old building just was just painted, Beds are tough, tiled flooring, phone is very dirty and can't be used to call toll free numbers, get your phones ready for roaming call if you stay here. Aircon have remote But is only programmed to 21C, can't go up or down. Talked to housekeeping and yes. That's the only temp. Otherwise, you can turn it off and on. Mind you tho, if you turn in off, floors will be moist and slippery. There is also construction going on behind the hotel. If you happen to book a room facing the airport, don't attemp to open your curtains, there will be a lot of construction people staring at you. The building under construction is pretty high. We're on 8th and they are just as high even higher. Bathrooms are very small. Overall room is uncomfortable. Free breakfast on the otherhand, is awesome. Food taste good, staffs are great. Overall: Front of the house - looks great : Rooms - terrible : Food - excellent : Service- okay There is also Casino inside. Depends on what you need the hotel for. If for location close to airport, yes it is but no direct crossing so car still needs to go around to get to the airport. Shuttle-30 mins to hour to get you to the airport, depends on traffic. Safe travels...
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Mary C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
...
...
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Richard B. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing stay in a disappointing city
We arrived at terminal 4 and there is NO free shuttle from this terminal. It took about 30 minutes from terminal 4 to the Remington (there are roadworks from the airport to Remington). It then took about 40 minutes for check in (very poor). The room is extremely basic (actually pretty poor). When we asked where the safe was, we were told they would bring us one (never quite heard this before - a portable safe which really serves no purpose). There really isn't anything nice about this hotel. From our 4 weeks of travelling, this was easily the worst hotel we stayed in. Thankfully we only needed the hotel for about 10 hours. I would suggest finding other hotels or Air B&B's in the area.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

John A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
very near terminal 3
very nice hotel
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good and very nice
There was a free shuttle service from Airport to Remington Hotel for every 30 minutes 24/7. The staff there was very nice, they are helpful and kind. The breakfast there also quite delicious. When i asked to change my room due to some bad smell in my room, the staff there was straight away arrange everything for me. After they help me to move the room, the housekeeping staff check and clean the room immediately. The location was so great because the shopping mall just opposite of the hotel. The was a lot of branded outlet like Rolex, Mont Blanc, Samsonite and so on. There was also free 500 credits for us to the casino if we book through AGODA!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
There was a free shuttle service from Airport to Remington Hotel for every 30 minutes 24/7. The staff there was very nice, they are helpful and kind. The breakfast there also quite delicious. When i asked to change my room due to some bad smell in my room, the staff there was straight away arrange everything for me. After they help me to move the room, the housekeeping staff check and clean the room immediately. The location was so great because the shopping mall just opposite of the hotel. The was a lot of branded outlet like Rolex, Mont Blanc, Samsonite and so on. There was also free 500 credits for us to the casino if we book through AGODA!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Good
There was a free shuttle service from Airport to Remington Hotel for every 30 minutes 24/7. The staff there was very nice, they are helpful and kind. The breakfast there also quite delicious. When i asked to change my room due to some bad smell in my room, the staff there was straight away arrange everything for me. After they help me to move the room, the housekeeping staff check and clean the room immediately. The location was so great because the shopping mall just opposite of the hotel. The was a lot of branded outlet like Rolex, Mont Blanc, Samsonite and so on. There was also free 500 credits for us to the casino if we book through AGODA!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
There was a free shuttle service from Airport to Remington Hotel for every 30 minutes 24/7. The staff there was very nice, they are helpful and kind. The breakfast there also quite delicious. When i asked to change my room due to some bad smell in my room, the staff there was straight away arrange everything for me. After they help me to move the room, the housekeeping staff check and clean the room immediately. The location was so great because the shopping mall just opposite of the hotel. The was a lot of branded outlet like Rolex, Mont Blanc, Samsonite and so on.
Reviewed July 16, 2016