arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Marifel T.
Philippines
July 01, 2016
More improvement
Everything okay except that they had us wait for 2 hrs to check-in. They said that the rooms where not available yet. That was at 3:30 pm. Checkout was at 12 so how can rooms be unavailable at 3:30pm.

Suet L.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Great place and cleanliness
Good

Fatima S.
Philippines
July 01, 2016
Needs improvement!
There was a leak in my room, the ceiling was dripping which flooded the floor, and it took them an hour or so & I have to call them up twice before they took action to fix it. Some of the staff were not efficient particularly the guy at B1 who didn't treat me well.

jessabeth M.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
Lack of basic amenity
Upon check in,there were no towels provided.we followed upfor the towels until the wee hours but to no avail...in the early morning we called up again because we needed to attend a seminar.only that time they gave us small towels..

Chi C.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
Good location, good for short stay
Only Plus is location. Poor lift card design. Very difficult to go up. Rooms are too small. Check-in waiting time too long.

Maricel D.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
One night stay
There shld be discount

hari J.
India
June 28, 2016
No satisfaction
No satisfaction

Charmaine A.
United States
June 28, 2016
Location Location!!'
we always stay here for the low price, location and easy access to taxi cab and doorstep away Resorts World ffor resto and entertainment. The rooms are very basic but for the price and location and easy accesibility to the airport, we always chose this hotel.

Mark I.
Australia
June 27, 2016
Close to airport
Right across the road from Terminal 3. Close to Resort World casino and restaurants. Rooms OK.

EDMUND R.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2016
Dissapointed traveller
Dissapointed with the room. No space to swing a cat! No where to put suitcases No where to hang cloths Carpet was dirty and smelt like wet dog, we complained to the girl on reception and was told that's the basic room!!!! We stayed here last year and was impressed with the hotel, but felt totally dissapointed especially after recommend the Remington to family and friends. Next year we will find another hotel....