arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5300 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5300 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Maurice W.
Australia
July 23, 2016
Weird room - no desk or chair.
This hotel is fine for a transit stop. Close to food outlets and T3 with a transfer bus to all terminals except T4. Room was just OK. Two large beds and a shelf I could work at using the bed as a chair. Won't stay again as I'm sure you can do better elsewhere for a similar price

David Y.
Philippines
July 23, 2016
Hotel near NAIA Terminal 3 airport
Good for an overnight stay to catch your flight and beat the metro traffic. Bed mattress is hard and air conditioning permanently fixed at 21C which made it difficult for me to sleep. Limited choices for breakfast. It's good that security of hotel is strict. No free parking for its guests. Would not mind the expensive hotel rate as long as there is a delicious buffet breakfast to enjoy.

Anna R.
Philippines
July 23, 2016
very poor service
very poor service. the hotel staff or in charge doesn't even know how to deal with travellers that encounters a problem with their exit documents, wherein the situation is out of the traveller's hand. and you are asking us to obtain a very impossible document to present to your hotel, in a short span of time. always take note to consider every situation that happens to a traveller during their target flight. because of what happened to us, we had a very bad experience trying to communicate to your hotel staff or in charge. you just wasted our hard earned money with what happened to our booking. very poor communication between agoda and your hotel. we are very much disappointed.

Earlrich C.
Philippines
July 22, 2016
Good Location
Great place to hang out with friends

Greg G.
Japan
July 22, 2016
Overall good - stayed 7/18-7/22
Overall, the hotel and service was good. Room was a bit noisy from upstairs chairs moving around and the construction next door, but maybe that can`t be helped. The key improvement items are: 1) Security card reader in the elevators took several times to turn the light green. This was a pain as I was on the 2F, and would often overshoot my floor if there were other people in the elevator. Very frustrating. 2) The cleaning (orchid?) smell next to the casino was too strong. Thanks.

Klaudiusz B.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Decent Hotel
AC is stuck to 21 celcius, have to turn off manually so that it doesn't get too cold. Otherwise it's a decent hotel.

Alex M.
Australia
July 21, 2016
Alex & Eric Neil Malate
Excellent location. Courteous & friendly staff, good security.

Jeremy W.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2016
Drop in standard from 2015
Stayed at Rimington sept 2015 and rated it an 8 at that time. Rebooked as stop over hotel after 27 hrs travel and looked forward to good night sleep. No such luck. They have opened a disco below and it was loud enough for me to think it was next door. It kept going till 2.30am. Then the room was very cold, tried to adjust air con but failed. Eventually called for help to be told it is a set temperature and cannot be adjusted. So loud disco and too cold to sleep. Poor. Finally they have opened to breakfast points in the hotel.. The one we chose (because hot food) was more like a truck stop cafe diner with plastic chairs and poor tables etc. I would say all the staff were fantastic... But mynext visit I will be looking a different hotel.. Which is a real shsme

Alchie M.
Philippines
July 20, 2016
Disgusting!
Super bad experience: The first room in the 10th flr that was given to me was a real turndown 'coz after 3 hrs from the time i checked in, the water from the ceiling of the comfort room just came out like a flash. It's disgusting!

Daisy A.
United States
July 20, 2016
Great place to stay
We enjoyed our stay. We will come back again.