Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2538 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

albert V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Below standards
Location, Location, Location
Only thing great about this place was location. Food was below standards. they used chips that were stale and tasted like garbage! the restaurant staff dont really pay attention to your order. Although the front desk staff rocked the place very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping in the middle of the night????? are you kidding me? not everyone that checks in the hotel uses it as a play area. there are people that do want to sleep at a decent time. price was affordable. but i guess the saying you get what you pay for really does apply to this facility... 3 star??? not sure about that.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Peter C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Stylish older hotel
Value, Room standard, convenient
Although the hotel does not look wondeful from outside, it does have a stylish older feel. The staff are excellent as is the room standard. I booked a De-luxe room with breakfast, and the room was spacious, clean and well appointed. WHile I was there, only onelift was working, which was inconvenient with long waiing times, but I was on floor 3, so it was just as easy to walk at busy times. The inclusive breakfast was OK and adequate, but I am not a big eater at breakfast time. There is Free Wi-Fi which worked efficiently. It is very good value and will definitely stay again
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Tat W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
opposite to casino.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

KOICHI T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Renewal is good
cost, place, clean
Reviewed June 08, 2015

KOICHI T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
renewal is good
Cost, place, clean
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ruben M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable room
Comfort and location
Whenever I am in Manila i always stay in this hotel, it is accessible to and from the airport, nearby shopping mall. It have nice and cozy rooms. Though the wifi is a struggle and frustrating sometimes.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

ABDULMAJEED A. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in April 2015
i stayed 9 nights in 15th flooro, premier room.
close to the robanson mall and night life and resturents.
i stayed for 9 nights in the 15th floor to avoid nose my room was clean have balcony Robinson mall view , staff was helpful, but the wi-fi signal not strong ! what i don't like the elevators hotel have 2 elevators but only one is working the other one always under maintenance also inside the elevator no coaling ? ! also one night i come and both elevators out of order and imagine i go to my room by walking to 15th floor !
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Shiela M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Relaxing stay
Near the rob mall and lots of restaurant near by
Its good and relaxing the only problesm is the wifi connection in our room @5ft floor..
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Ibrahim A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
clean but needs to improve the facilties
location and clean
facilities need to be improved and more food choices
Reviewed May 27, 2015

jayaram M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
above average
rooms were spacious, near city centre
Stay was good n rooms were spacious but there was no parking space. Lift was so slow n air conditioning was disaster.
Reviewed May 26, 2015