Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2543 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2543 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Jeffrey Y.
United States
March 17, 2015
Family
Hotel staff, Coffee Shop and atmosphere
My stay at the Riveria Mansion was excellent. I have been staying at the Riveria Mansion on all of my visits to the Philippines since 2012. My choice of a good establishment.

Akbar A.
Pakistan
March 16, 2015
Value for money
Location, cost and service
Reasonable!!

Jackson S.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
excellent hotel
value for money, clean, good location
excellent

George Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
average hotel
good location
corridor is narrow and carpet old, lifts are slow and both travel up and down at same time when it is better to time the lift that when one lift travels up, the other lift is travelling down. booked for double bed but was given twin bed which is uncomfortable for a couple to sleep together. only good about the hotel is helpful staff and good location. i would not recommend friends to stay in this hotel.

SIONG L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
2 star negative
near to casino . business centre next to seven-eleven and use to it to stay there .
Not been entertained for room changing , dobi not handle properly , 2 days lift out of order on single unit usage .The third parties in and out need to be more control on security .

Devina V.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
amazing
Scort service is good
nice

david H.
Australia
March 02, 2015
3 star
was ok 👍

Theo V.
Netherlands
February 27, 2015
Nice comfortable and friendly place
Staff performance, room comfort, shower
Great place, close to all the nightlife. Be careful though in this area, not always safe at night. Also lots of begging street kids.

Jenifer S.
Philippines
February 26, 2015
Convenient to Robinson manila but very noisy at ni
Near to shopping mall Robinson place
Uncomfortable since the noise is almost 24 hours.. Facing the street and sorrounded by night clubs.

SANGMOG L.
South Korea
February 24, 2015
Good location
Good location, Close to shopping, Close to seashore
The air conditioners which are old have very noisy, so I could not sleep well. The hotel front desk clerks are unkind. The rooms smell bad.