Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2543 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Bandar A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
The best chose for me
Room , Location , Location
I like this hotel location is Excellent near from a lot place and from the mall and cafe . u can find taxi . a lot of choose of foods. only the Negative of Area little dirty and some homeless
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Ronald S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel for the price
Location, rooms & great staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was excellent. Rooms were big and clean. A/C worked great.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

OMBRA U. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
not good to stay,
Riviera Mansion Hotel,
nothing good things about this hotel,..people not considerable,not friendly..
Reviewed July 16, 2014

JAEHO J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice place to enjoy in night life
location, good staff,
center of the malate area
Reviewed July 11, 2014

JAMES M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great
STAFF FOOD BEDS
My stay was the best anytime i will return to manila i will stay here at the riviera mansion hotel an bring friends with me
Reviewed July 11, 2014

ZARA G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice Room and clean
clean rooms, nice and friendly staff
Very good room in terms of cleanliness and friendly staff. Near to shopping mall and best value for your money.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

TAKUJI F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Combinient and hertful
Near to downtownEasy to accessKindly stuff
Restaurant, shopping center, exchanger, convinience store, and cafe, i can accessed easyly to everywhere
Reviewed July 03, 2014

jae K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
hmm...not good
SPA, casino, pop
not good...not bad....just SO!SO!
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Ser G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short trip but cozy
Cozy
Quick but nice enviroment
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Neliza P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Money well-spent
Location, good rate and accessible to all public transport.
Good. The room was nice. Need a little repair with some of the room like door knobs.
Reviewed June 25, 2014