arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2496 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.7 Dan B.
Philippines
June 10, 2014
OK, has big rooms
big rooms, nice staff
Just OK, hotel has big rooms unfortunately, the location is not ideal for families with small children.

6 Melody C.
Philippines
June 09, 2014
Just ok
In front of "Casino,Filipino" ,within the city and near to ocean park
I got big and clean room w/ very small window but The lift is very old and renovation is a must . The front / facade of the building itself looks dirty but the rooms are very clean.

8.7 Genaro B.
United States
June 06, 2014
It is okay.
Centralized, costs, transportation.
I have no complaint.

7.3 Johannes K.
Netherlands
June 05, 2014
good
check in /out. friendly / clean room
good

5.7 kok L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2014
This hotel in rather old
Nothing to say much..may be just the room is huge.
Nothing much, aircondition not so good, wifi is slow, room are old, water presure low and sink is not working.

6.3 Lorraine R.
Philippines
May 30, 2014
You get what you pay for.
Easy to find. Friendly staff. Comfort room is spacious and clean.
Hotel was easy to find. Not enough parking spaces available. They suggested that we park at their sister hotel (Rothman Hotel), but when we got there, there were no parking spaces either. They did not even give recommendations on where to park. Good thing we went back to Riviera and luckily, there was one space available. Staff are approachable. The hotel room is spacious and clean but smelly. I like the comfort room for its design and space. Plated breakfast is OK, but we would have preferred if it was buffet. Overall, you get what you pay for.

9.7 cecile C.
Philippines
May 29, 2014
wonderful stay because everything is at hand.
big rooms, comfortable beds, attentive staff
i like the bed size, they are big. we were 4 in the room and we were very very comfortable. Free breakfast is simple yet it was served fresh and hot. Room size is also big so that we don;t bump with each other inside. The only thing negative is that there was no rubber mat or anti-slip something in the bath tub (with shower).. it was slippery and my 75 yr old mom really slipped while taking the shower and fell on the tub floor. i hope the management will see and attend to this problem as it is very dangerous.

8.3 Ab B.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
comfortable
nice room, bathroom and tv channel
nice except for the lift.

8.3 Edward S.
United States
May 21, 2014
Great as usual
1. Freindly staff

6.7 Nishaan K.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
ok
near by mall , clubs and airport 30 min with no traffic
ok.