Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

mariesu A.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Nice Hotel
A newly renovated hotel and nice area where you can stay safe with your family and friends. Its just a few minutes walk going to the mall (robinsons place) with lots of choices of food to choose from.

nuno R.
Australia
April 22, 2016
Location , clean,STAFF
everything was ok

marivic M.
Philippines
April 21, 2016
Had a good time
I will rate this hotel 9, a good staff and clean hotel... Thanks for making my holiday more wonderful!

Peter B.
United States
April 21, 2016
Bad stay
Lots of renovations going on. I am a long time customer and was put on a floor that everyother room was being demolished so hammering from 10 to 6pm everyday. So load you would not want to be in your room. Staff was no help when confronted with the idea of inconvience to the customer!!!! Will not return to the hotel!!!!!!

Roy B.
United States
April 17, 2016
Good value, location and staff
The hotel has many rooms that have recently been renovated and are large in size. Some other rooms are currently undergoing renovations so construction noise can be heard from time to time but never before 10AM.

Cristina K.
Philippines
April 17, 2016
Accommodating staff and good location
I always stay here whenever I'm in Manila. I like the staff, they are polite and accommodating.

Jan E.
Netherlands
April 08, 2016
No WiFi in room
This hotel is pretty good value for his price. Nice staff and spacious rooms. The only complaint I have, not for the first time, is the WiFi. It's absolute impossible to use it while in the room. When you go down to ask they let you know the problem will be solved in a hour, what's not true off course.

Marillo P.
Philippines
April 03, 2016
Very good and the is clean
Good location, friendly staff and the room is clean

DENNIS L.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
It only gets better and better..
This hotel is par excellence. For the price I'm paying, that's the reason why I'm always going back there!

JAECHUN Y.
South Korea
March 24, 2016
good place
clane , Kindness , local situation
A good hotel to hotel stay for travelers a day