arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2669 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Jorgen S.
Denmark
January 10, 2016
lovely hotel
no noise- smiling staff-good service
I will come back next time I'm in manila. the first time I I slept without noise at a hotel in Manila

4.7 Ibrahim A.
Saudi Arabia
January 06, 2016
Needs to improve facitites and food option
Location
Afuwl bed matters , old tv

9 david S.
Australia
January 02, 2016
Good hotel
Location staff room size
It was very pleasant always stay there when in manila

10 Estifano G.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
Very good
Location cleanliness and good staff
Satisfactory in general but i need to make a a comment on food esp. breakfast. Our juice was made from powder drink "eight o'clock". We were expecting something else.

6.3 Hassan F.
Oman
December 27, 2015
Nice
Location , Clean ,

6 Jan R.
Denmark
December 26, 2015
Wrong room!!
Place, place and place
Very very bad customer service. They just don't have the mind for it, sorry. But I did extend because for the money in this area its where u have most value for money. I know because been lots of hotels in this area.

6.7 Vanessa N.
Philippines
December 19, 2015
nice stay
location,clean and comfortable room, room size
Me and my husband stay for 3 days and two nights in manila. Rothman is such a suprise to us considering it is an old hotel our room is pleasantly clean and comfortable, though the style is in need of renovation specially the carpet. Good thing the hotel is now on going renovation but we did not felt incovenient by it due we stay most of the day out.

7 Marie H.
Philippines
December 17, 2015
Rothman
Location, Hotel Rate, Staff is ok
I like my stay because of its location. Although it has an ambiance of an old hotel still you can sleep soundly. Although if you are on a data plan, your cellphone has difficulty in finding signal.

8.3 Michael F.
Denmark
December 13, 2015
Better than expected
Nice new rooms, nice personal, nice breakfast
Nice plesant stay, nothing to complain over, we gladly go back another time

9 Peter B.
United States
December 13, 2015
Rpthman review
Location of hotel. Clean rooms. Good value for your money.
It was a good stay.