arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

mako I.
Japan
October 17, 2015
Hotel is situated just near by the shopping mall.
The hotel is situated just near by the shopping mall, there are many local and japanese restaurants within walking distance. Near to the airport.

MikkiArlene T.
Japan
October 15, 2015
Been here recently (oct.7-11,2015)
the staffs are accommodating, the food is ok, rooms are comfortable
my first time here but i feel like i'm home... staffs are nice and kind,,, the rooms comfortable, convenient the location is ok because you can easily go for a shop and walk around.../

Law W.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2015
Good location
Location, staff, price.
For the price paid, satisfactory overall.

Takayuki K.
Japan
October 12, 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall acceptable

Hui Y.
Malaysia
October 11, 2015
near Robbinson mall
nice, clean

kok C.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Good location , friendly staffs & value for money
Location, friendly Staff attitude & Save .
Since I had used to travel many places around the world , Rothman Hotel is a Comfortable & safe stay here to me. Although the hallway & bathroom look a bit out of date & aging , I really don't mind about it ! Because we got a spacious room space , comfortable bed , dining areas & especially the friendly staffs attitude here !! Will recommend to stay here ! But sometimes, I found out that, wifi signal connection was weak in room. Sandakan - Vespa Big O'

Peter T.
Sweden
October 04, 2015
Perfect place at perfect location
Location, price, large and good room.
Just perfect, Robinson Mall 5 min, LH Rail Pedro Gil 10 min walking lots of restaurants and night life.

Constantino M.
United States
October 03, 2015
Great value for the size and location
The 24 hour room service, the great staff, and location
Perfect for what we needed. Close to Robinsons Plaza and clean reputable massage places and great restaurants.

SANGMOG L.
South Korea
October 01, 2015
The hotel while work is in progress
I went this hotel two months ago. It has been under construction. Then it is very noise and very uncomfortable and annoyed.

david S.
Australia
September 29, 2015
pleqsant hotel
staff rooms location
very pleasant have booked to go back there