Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rosalinda P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overall: good value for money
Value for money, staff helpful
The place was hard to locate at first, but then if you just state that it's around rotonda near kabayan then they would know. It's near the airport so transport is hassle free, near mom and baclaran. It is also near the train station so no hassle for transport. They also have car service. The value for money is good, the gave us free breakfast for four although we booked for two only and its buffet type. The breakfast is not so good though, they served dried fish, eggs and toast. Everything else is basic. Will book again if ever.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Larry B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel Service
Breakfast Buffet,The Hotel Staff,Close to airport
We stayed here for 5 days with my family.We were able to checked in early without paying for early check in as long as we are going to checkout early too(we checkout from hotel 3am going to airport)so it was great.Breakfast buffet was great.We are definitely going to stay here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Ronel B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
value for money
location, affordability, buffet breakfast
it was okay
Reviewed September 21, 2015

richard K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Quality hotel with a friendly staff.
The location, pool, and food.
My stay was very comfortable with the location close to public transportation, the food was great and reasonable price, and the staff was very helpful. The Filipino style free breakfast was an added bonus I will be staying there again soon.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Arlyn P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hotel location is accessible for everywhere you go
Location is good, room is big and clean. Hotel staff are friendly and approachable.
It was totally good. This is my 2nd time staying this hotel.i like it cos it is near to everywhere i go.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Ma. G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Affordable & near to my place.
Food & staff
It was fine, nothing's new! I experienced that the CR, Shower needs for repair or replace new.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Francois B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
nice hotel bad location
Clean room, pool, location close to MoA.
Hotel was fine, nice location close to airport and MoA, really sleazy neiborhood, advertise "Free WIFI" when in fact there is no wifi, only lames excuses from staff.. why the lies.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Min-Sheng L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
excellent
position, position and position
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Chris D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
onite between fligjts
friendly helpful counter staff, good location, satisfactory/interesting foyer
Ok. A little lower than my expectations, older hotel with interesting wall decorations.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

SEONGCHAN M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
dark
location
dark in d rm
Reviewed September 03, 2015