Back to hotel info

Above average 5.8
Based on 155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.3
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Aileen R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
An Old Hotel
1. Location 2. Food 3. Convenience
We chose this hotel due to its location. It was convenient for us to go places. But I wouldn't stay here anymore. It badly needs renovation. Surprisingly, food was good.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

GEORGE W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value For Money
Price Location Free Wifi
The Hotel was good and easy to find . There was a SPA on the higher floor which gave a good massage. For its price and comfort I can say , Its a money well spent
Reviewed October 12, 2014

PIA L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
bell boy was very nice
bell boy,location,bar
the bell boy who assisted us was very nice,the hotel has friendly staff thou the airconditioner inside the room was too little that it cannot accomodate the room ventilation,may i suggest for them to use a bigger airconditioner bec the room has poor ventilation it was so hot inside the room.i like the bars and restaurant at the lobby.the place was centrally located and easy to find
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Jonical T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average
Location, value n service
No bad
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Jonical T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
nil
nil
nil
Reviewed July 26, 2014

roxanne E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
bad experience.I saw rats in my room.
bad exeperience. I will never stay in this hotel anymore. I saw rats in my room and the Cr has a leak. The room is dirty.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Don B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
For a price I paid I guessed that's what it is.
Very accessible to nearby restaurant and clubs.
Nowadays Hotel must think of Offering a Free Wi-Fi access in their Guest room because that's what most traveller consider the most in choosing The a Hotel they are interested staying in. They should make a further study that Hotel who offer Free Wi-Di in their Guest room attract more Guest than Hotel who wants to charge their Guest exorbitantly on Internet Service.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Joel G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice
Cost, Location and value for money
Satisfactory
Reviewed May 21, 2014

gerardo B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
ver bad!!!
none the worst hotel i've been
the worst hotel i've been. aircons busted food was bad and pool really bad
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Bob E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
room not clean tv not ready poor ac
baia luna bar at the groundfloor is ok , the day we left
uncomforable,tv not yet ready when we check in. untidy . cery poor aircondition
Reviewed May 11, 2014