Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

chiralyn N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perfect for relaxing
Design . Not a lot of noise like makati. Best for relaxing .. good smell around.
Its so peaceful room l sleep all day during my birtday. Nice to rest l enjoy the sunset view .. and some friendly staff.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Robert K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great
Food, Service, Location
Great
Reviewed July 11, 2014

James E. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Near airport, spacious room, friendly staff
Great !
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Bradley W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
awesome but pricey
the food, staff and the service
awesome luxury hotel. best buffet in manila.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

chris K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The hotel was changed alot looks old, no TV signal
The swimming pool it was beautiful , awesome exterior design ,friendly helpful staff,
Not same when we first time to stay here.this is our second time to stay here unfortunately it's not 5 star anymore ,just like 3 star hotel , the room looked old the wall needed to be painted , the aircon not working well, no TV signal , the wifi is so slow ,the bed sheet is smelly , they need to renovate the hotel . We love the swimming pool though .
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Aubrey M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very Luxurious!
Amenities, Food, Location
Just needs improvement on check in/out. Also would like to note that I asked for valet, when I checked my car it has scratches at the rear end and this was never there prior to our stay. Hope someone investigates what happened and get back to me.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Siri L. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Wild luxus
buffet, aircondition
Superb
Reviewed July 07, 2014

HAK N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Brilliant seaview, delicious food, friendly staff
Great sea view with relaxing environment; nice food with good services. Overall it is a worth-paying 5 starts hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Ebecca O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Its a very relaxing place.
Good food, near at shopping area easy to access
It was so good staying in sofitel I have a great time bonding with my kids.the staff are very accomodating and polite.the room are clean.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Cathrica J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Two thumbs up. Never disappoint me.
Pool, the friendly staff and the food
It was really fantastic. My room was upgraded and my son was really delighted with the birthday cake the staff gave him.
Reviewed June 30, 2014