Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2690 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Mario C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
convenient, romantic,,freindly
location, style, comfort
romantic, comfortable, great dining and activities...always a good experience
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Nathaniel C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice bed.
The bed, the service and the peaceful surroundings
It was good though the rooms are a bit old and worn out. The bed was very comfortable.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

David H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Professional staff, comfortable setting and classy
Locatio,. service and quality
The hotel provided everything I needed, from great breakfast buffets to fast internet and confort. THe convenience to the Philippine International Convention Center was the primary rason for choosing the Sofitel.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

SHOICHIRO G. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Good !
Very kind staff
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Phoebe C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
sweet and short
spa, food selection, friendly staff
Reviewed January 26, 2014

HARIS V. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
THis is hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila and whenever i go at Manila i will choose first this hotel. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Reviewed January 23, 2014

HARIS V. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
this hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Ronida D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was worth the money
food, cleanliness and the toiletries
It was a relaxing overnight stay in the hotel. We upgraded our room from King to Luxury King at the 10th floor which just costs 1.7k per person including buffet breakfast, all day refreshment, snacks and wine tasting. The beach view is fantastic and the cabanas are just right for stargazing at night.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Rechell M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Amazing stay the food is superb!!!
The new design of the hotel, food and the location.
We always have a superb stay in Sofitel, we always eat in Spiral our all time favorite buffet dining in the metro. Staffs are amazing, interior is fantastic.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

maria J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Relaxing With great food
Food, ambience , location sea view
I like Spiral buffet so much. You have plenty of choices and taste great. The concierge is very reliable and fast. The rooms are spacious and very clean. This is our second time and definitely we will go back to relax and enjoy the food at spiral
Reviewed January 18, 2014