arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Virender K.
India
May 16, 2014
Unfriendly Reception
None
First, the reception was not very happy that I had made the booking through an "agent" and not directly. They refused first to give me free internet as it was not a part of the deal with the agent. In the morning I asked for an extra hour to check out. They said no.

Alfio G.
Italy
May 06, 2014
Quiet, nice, good value for money
Clean, central, good service

Doris D.
Luxembourg
April 22, 2014
Great, except the expensive WI-FI connection.
Location, good choices of breakfast and freindly staff.
Everything was perfect but it would be nice if they can offer their guests free internet as most hotels do. It will not cost them much and they will attract more clients as this is one of the major options nowadays in choosing where to stay.

Daniel L.
United States
April 22, 2014
very good
close to shopping, good exercise room, security is very good
very good as usual. the internet is too expensive and should be included in the room price. They did not allow me to do an early check in

Kanyanat S.
Thailand
April 22, 2014
Good location
Clean and service
Here is good location in manila ,If you have a meeting in manila ,Here is good choices. Clean and good service

Wong F.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
comfortable nice location hotel
Safe, near to food and shopping area
The stay in this hotel is generally good and comfort. The location is nice near to Green belt for wide variety of food. big shopping complex is nearby. There is many pubs and drinking outlet at night to choose from. And some even of good live brand to enjoy The only major setback is it will be very hard to get a taxi as the location is a bit deep inside the estate. Altought just around the corner the main road is there to catch a taxi. But with luaggage it is quite difficult epecially peak hour

Olimpio R.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Great hotel
Its like staying in condo. Very accesinle greenbelt is 1 blk away. It has all the ammenities uou need in a room kitchen,flat screen tv ,dock for musiv

Foo Y.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
Good Value and centrally located
Value, Location and Room size
This is the second time I stayed in this property. The reason I came back is that it is good value for this class of hotel. The property is not brand new but it is in reasonably good conditions. The apartment like rooms are great if you are tired of cramped business class hotels. The first time I stayed in a one bed room and this time I am book in a very spacious 2 bedroom. The rate includes breakfast which has an ok spread for me. However internet connection is not free and you can only connect one device at a time. The gym and fitness has all the basic equipment and met my needs. The greatest feature for me is the closeness to GreenBelt Mall. It just a 5 min walk to Greenbelt 1 and from there you get access to a massive mall with many shops, bars and restaurants.

Nai L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
Comfort and convenient
Friendly staff, clean room and strategic location
My stay is relatively pleasant. I have a late checked in and was feeling hungry. Unfortunately, there is no room service.

Chu H.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Just alright for one night stay
Convenient, easy access, staff friendly
Stayed for one night, not much to explore. There is 24 hours convenient store opposite hotel