arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 727 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9 Mary C.
Philippines
January 07, 2013
NIce hotel and Great Location
Location, nice rooms
we had a great time staying here, coz its close to greenbelt makati for shopping and restaurants. the rooms are rooms are very nice.

7 ChongYew C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2013
Located on a quiet street, decent rooms
Decent rooms, convenient location
stayed here during a business trip. hotel is located in the cbd on a quiet street, hailing a cab during non-peak hours can take a while. it's within walking distance to a large local mall and a convenience store is right across the street. rooms are service apartments with kitchen facilities. they're decent and clean, if a little old. the breakfast spread is ok and the staff are friendly and courteous.

9 Tan T.
Singapore
January 03, 2013
Great location, just minutes walk to Greenbelt
Big room with nice view
My family like the hotel because of all the amenties nearby. We book the deluxe room and it comes with a living room and a kicthen, very nice!

8.7 Wilbur C.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
Location can't be beat
Stone throw away from Ayala center and Greenbelt area. Quiet neighborhood even during work days.
Wifi is not included on the deal, and getting one for a day is too expensive!

7.7 (Jim) S.
New Zealand
December 29, 2012
nice quiet location
clean good service nice breakfast close to shops
Staff were polite very ode to greenbelt shopping centre we will stay here again

6 AYUB K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2012
Great hotel with great enviorment.
The room was amazing, nothing more nothing less.
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, the service was an A+ and not mention the people there are vey heart warming.

6 AYUB K.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
great hotel, great people
hotel service are just awesome
Everything during my stay here are just perfect, the people are nice, the hotel service was an A+, overall the hotel is a greta place to stay.

7 Seang C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Good Location Hotel
Good Location Hotel
The location is good as it is near to Green Belt and it is only 5 minutes walk to Green Belt One. The hotel provide good security and large room. Freindlt staff.

7.7 Alan S.
Singapore
December 18, 2012
Fantastic location, great service
Location, price
Location was perfect -- just a block from Greenbelt 1. The street is also quiet as it's away from the buzz of Makati. There was a mess up in the travel booking. We got a room that was surprisingly small for an executive suite. We complained and was promptly upgraded to a bigger room. Breakfast was simple. Nothing to look forward to. The pool was cold. It's small and tucked away. You won't get a tan there. They charge for internet use -- which was a bit of a disappointment given that this is a business hotel.

8.3 FAUZAN A.
Malaysia
December 17, 2012
Nice and comfortable place
Good location
the hotel is in strategic location in makati. a short walk gets you to greenbelt 1 that are connected to all the major shopping malls, i.e glorietta, landmark etc. the hotel is nice and comfortable. the bed is the best, its so comfortable. however becareful while standing in the bath tub, its very slippery