Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 655 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chea L. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location
near to shopping mall
great location for the hotel but room a bit too small for the price i paid. around 10 mins walk to the shopping mall. staff service is good.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Hamid A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Quite hotel not far from modern Makati
The hotel located in hurt of Makati, on Makati Avio Street. It is in walk distance from Gloriata Mall and Green belt with its many restaurants. The hotel is clean and quite. The deluxe room with its setting room and kitchen are large enough. The hotel doesn't has lobby and the at underground level. Everythings here is good except the breakfast which is the most bad breakfast I ever had in Makati. The hotel provide breakfast at two restaurants but they serve the same breakfast. It is consist mainly from heavy Philippens food and it looks not fresh.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Muhammad H. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good apartment for the money and great location!
Room size...spacious
I paid for a two bed room apartment and to my surprised it was upgraded to a premier room. The timber floorings added the rustic feel of the apartment unit. Location wise, just a 5 minutes walk to the shopping center - Glorietta and Greenbelt. I would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Hans R. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very nice room, more apartment
great room with living area, kitchen, bedroom ... well equipped
good service
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Wendy C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good hotel in the city
Walking distance to food places
Hotel was okay, no free wifi though and you'll have to bring your own toiletries
Reviewed April 08, 2012

aaron M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Convenient location but tired aged rooms
Perfect location for walking to everywhere
i stayed here a few years ago when the rooms had been newly renovated and loved it. testament to how busy this place is, the rooms already look tired and aged but this does not detract from the fantastic location which is virtually across the street from everything.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Claudine A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Not bad a location and service with a smile
i like the location although not very near to greenbelt but within walking distance
it is just a simple hotel, exterior and interior of the hotel are old. don't expect too much.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

PHILIP O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Service was good
Service was good. Rooms are large. Building is quiet and secure.
The furnishings are on the older side. The TV is portable and not the big screens used in the better hotels.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Simon M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good Serviced Apartment near Green Belt
Location, good security
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now. Stayed in the studio room which is like a large deluxe room in any 4,5 star hotel. The room was a very good size, including desk, good size bathroom etc. Price was also very good and included breakfast. Staff were friendly and very helpful. There always try their best to sort out your problems. Never had a problem here and would recommend anyone to stay there.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Patrick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Very accommodating; spacious rooms
Location!
quite a bit pricey compared to other hotels in the same category. you get what you pay for though. located right in the middle of bustling makati. literally a 5-minute walk from greenbelt shopping plaza(s). internet is quite expensive. i might suggest getting a prepaid usb internet device for extended stays requiring extensive use of internet.
Reviewed March 26, 2012