arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chris L.
United States
November 30, 2015
Good Location and Good staff
Location, Value, Staff
I have read several reviews that either were very positive or rather negarive of the hotel. Not sure why the people were negative, I found the hotel very plesant and able to meet my needs. The rooms were clean well furnished and the AC and shower worked well. The breakfast was large and varied each day. The staff were very helpful and quick. The guardmen were friendly and the bellman remembered my name. I will use this hotel again when I stay in Makati.

Michael S.
United States
November 27, 2015
2 night stay
Comfort, safety, closeness to superior shopping malls, helpfulness of staff, convenience of 7-eleven
Good

William R.
United States
November 22, 2015
Very good for my visitfoo
Food ,location and staff
Very good

Ric G.
Philippines
November 21, 2015
Great Location
Location, comfort, staff

Patinya S.
Thailand
November 11, 2015
OK
ROOM FOOD Shopping

julius L.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
security guard should be polite not just foriegner
The room
No toothpaste No shampoo

Janet C.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
An corporate event hotel in Makati.
Good location for our event, convenient and rooms were comfortable.
Good and comfortable, no complaints from the event teams.

Luz B.
Philippines
October 26, 2015
Nice location hotel
Location - strategically located within the heart of Makati business center, 2) Room comfort - rooms are very homely, 3) staff are friendly
Our stay in the hotel was enjoyable. Value of money is good: the rooms are comfortable, very clean ang homely, hotel staff are friendly and helpful, food is good. Hotel location is very strategic, near to malls and nice restaurants. The surroundings is very secure.

Xianguang Z.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Be alert of dodgy things at the hotel
For the sake of travelers' fair justice and benefits, I suggest that you be alert of some potential dodgy things about refund of your cash deposits. Recently when I checked out on a Monday, in the very early morning, with all payments cleared and confirmed, I was told that all is right and I can go. But when I raised the refund of my cash deposit and showed that vouch to the girl on duty, she looked at it and said "oh yew"; then she called a housekeeper to check the room, and asked me to wait. At that moment I refuted that "What is the matter indeed; it is not all right, correct?" That girl on duty seems to be good at such a dodgy thing. She did not say sorry; she was indifferent in reaction - she is non-professional. If there is no proper management system with the hotel in place, travelers could easily fall victims to the "dodgy" operation, especially for those who are in a hurry for leaving.

NOOR A.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Friendly staff.
Cool, good service and will love to come again on the next trip.
Superb!