arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6 Zachary K.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Avarage hotel
relatively clean, friendly staff, near shopping mall
Decent hotel, location at far end of Makati near Burges street (good if this is why you came here for). Not much to do within 20min walk - only bars at Burges street I would prefer to stay near Green Belt next time.

3.3 Peter S.
United States
January 12, 2015
Nasty, filthy dirty rooms, vermin infested
Worse than I wish to put in words (sorry).

8.7 james P.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2015
Good location
Quiet room helpful staf area
Very good

8 Michael H.
Denmark
January 11, 2015
Location, location, location
Nice and clean rooms, location, staff are really kind and very helpful

4.7 philip B.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2015
Tired non- functioning hotel
Nothing
A huge disappointment for Xmas. 2000 peso security deposit for no mini bar or anything else of removable value, even though paid in full on Agoda. Small tired rooms, with tiny bathrooms. Hotel throughout is tired. Xmas buffet was noodles and rice, the hotel management are really not capturing their clients needs. Wi Fi is sporadic at best, reception is gained by standing at the door or in the corridor. Everything about this hotel is 2*, needs renovating and revamped.

7.3 Teddy C.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
good location
location, room and cleanliness
A must stay hotel during our business trip. As the location is very good and room is comfortable. the hotel surrounding is good and easy access to many city and most important is to our customer office and to our customer to visit us.

8.7 Jed B.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Magnificence of Giles
Room, Comfort, Accesible
It was comfortable and convenient.

10 Seith F.
Australia
January 04, 2015
Fantastic
The hospitality the comfort and location
Great will always come back to stay

4.7 Tsi W.
United States
January 04, 2015
Over rated
none
Budget hotel room size (half the size of normal hotels) with some window dressing to charge a three star price. We left after two days and went to a hotel across the street.

6 Chow H.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
VAlue for money
Clean, Convenient and Value for money
Overall are fine, very clean, hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The only regret is the internet connection in the room is very weak. They are limitation of no of people sign in to the internet. We are quite stratify with our stay