Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2235 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2235 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Geoff J.
Australia
January 16, 2015
Good location. Handy for shopping, clse to airport
the location, the staff, the service.
My stay was pleasant, but thought the room and in particular the bathroom were both small. Not 4 star in my opinion.

Zachary K.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Avarage hotel
relatively clean, friendly staff, near shopping mall
Decent hotel, location at far end of Makati near Burges street (good if this is why you came here for). Not much to do within 20min walk - only bars at Burges street I would prefer to stay near Green Belt next time.

Peter S.
United States
January 12, 2015
Nasty, filthy dirty rooms, vermin infested
Worse than I wish to put in words (sorry).

james P.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2015
Good location
Quiet room helpful staf area
Very good

Michael H.
Denmark
January 11, 2015
Location, location, location
Nice and clean rooms, location, staff are really kind and very helpful

philip B.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2015
Tired non- functioning hotel
Nothing
A huge disappointment for Xmas. 2000 peso security deposit for no mini bar or anything else of removable value, even though paid in full on Agoda. Small tired rooms, with tiny bathrooms. Hotel throughout is tired. Xmas buffet was noodles and rice, the hotel management are really not capturing their clients needs. Wi Fi is sporadic at best, reception is gained by standing at the door or in the corridor. Everything about this hotel is 2*, needs renovating and revamped.

Teddy C.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
good location
location, room and cleanliness
A must stay hotel during our business trip. As the location is very good and room is comfortable. the hotel surrounding is good and easy access to many city and most important is to our customer office and to our customer to visit us.

Jed B.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Magnificence of Giles
Room, Comfort, Accesible
It was comfortable and convenient.

Seith F.
Australia
January 04, 2015
Fantastic
The hospitality the comfort and location
Great will always come back to stay

Tsi W.
United States
January 04, 2015
Over rated
none
Budget hotel room size (half the size of normal hotels) with some window dressing to charge a three star price. We left after two days and went to a hotel across the street.