arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jit K.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Cleanliness, Comfort, Friendliness

DONATO G.
Zimbabwe
November 12, 2014
Excellent
Good location very good staff and secured hotel
Comfortable and peaceful

Robert C.
Australia
November 11, 2014
Nice rooms
Location, Staff, Room
Nice rooms but a little small. Good location if you want strip clubs around the corner and massage girls on every corner. Staff are fine, room service food is ok.

Chin L.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
My favourite hotel in Makati
Good location, clean room and friendly staff
I always stay in this hotel when I go to Makati.

Henry Y.
Canada
November 10, 2014
St. Giles Review
Location, Staff & Value
Last 3 Visit were fine, decent hotel for the price... Friendly Staff

Rukmanand G.
India
November 09, 2014
Very good
Location, clean and budget
It was good.

Siddhartha B.
India
November 07, 2014
Small room, Less security
Only Location
Not good, Even thought I had booked at a higher rate but they gave me a very small room. Not worth the money they charge. They claim to be 4* but the property is only 3*. Better hotels are available at the price they charge at that area.

DJONG S.
Indonesia
November 06, 2014
Hotel in Makati
Good location, good service, strong wifi
This is a good hotel for 1 person, since the standard room is small. Almost similar to the room size of Tune Hotel. The room is clean, stong wifi. Many restaurant around. There are some minimart around hotel. Easy to go to Glorietta (close distance).

DJONG S.
Indonesia
November 06, 2014
Hotel in Makati
Good location, good service, strong wifi
The standard room is relatively small. It is not comfortable for 2 person. The room is clean, good service. There are many good restaurant around.

Emily R.
Australia
November 04, 2014
bad aircon
aircon made me sick, didnt give wake up call and taxi sent me to wrong mall causing me to be in traffic the entire day and miss my meeting