arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 416 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

5.7 Maneeya V.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
no wifi, broken tv, friendly staff
the only 2 good things about the hotel is their friendly staff and affordable rates.
It wasn't so good. The tv is broken and the other one in our room has poor connection. Everything has an extra charge like the wifi and use of slippers. No drinking water inside our room and you have to ask from the front desk so they will deliver you a dirty pitcher of water. The room smells old and we cant use the stove for heating food, small parking spacr. Their staff are friendly, the rooftop is okay for viewing the fireworks on new year's eve.

7 Nina K.
Philippines
December 23, 2014
Dusty hotel
big bed, bath tub, cabinet
I have dust allergy and this hotel was not really the best for me.

8 Lorraine U.
Philippines
December 18, 2014
nice staff
friendly staff, cheap, clean
very pleasant

9 Jose C.
Norway
December 09, 2014
Fantastisk
Staff is very nice..
Very Good

5 Diana G.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
paid more than the posted price
staff were friendly, nice looking restaurant downstairs
Aircon was ok, howevee, I probably should've expected it since this was a budget hotel but there was no blankets (or maybe you need to rent downstairs). Toilet is also passable as good. What bothers me is that I paid 200pesos more than the price that was posted in the reception for a ruby(standard) room, and I think the price that I got from agoda was discounted at least 20%. I am not sure if that is because of the breakfast included which I am also not sure if included in their normal ruby price. It's not much of a problem but I just thought I got a deal which turned out to be not.

8.3 guiness N.
Philippines
November 09, 2014
comfort
location,staff and cleanliness
The hotel's location is perfect and it is very clean.

4 Cem E.
Turkey
October 24, 2014
Not Clean
Wifi
There was many cockroach everywhere,they take us another room but the hotel seems too old and not clean..

6 Chris F.
Canada
October 13, 2014
It was ok
nothing special
Upon arrival our room that we booked was not available for us. A bit noisy in some rooms with outside traffic and jeepneys

5.7 Ma C.
Philippines
October 10, 2014
nothing special...nothing to liok forward to
food is good...staffs are courteous and prompt with our room service...room and bed -wise ...we will no longer come back
Ok but won't come back again...

5.3 Shanthi K.
India
October 07, 2014
Not too Good and Not too bad
Live Music, Staf service and food
I did not like the room provided to me. Ac was not working has to shift the room at the midnight and then room is so small.