Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

xuejun L.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
business
not good

Kim A.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Summer Vacay
Recommended!

Lorna M.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
No complaints on service. btw, if hotel undergoin
none

ISWANDY O.
Brunei Darussalam
May 16, 2016
Good one..!
Loc is very good.. Price is cost effective...!

Wina D.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
Sweet escape
The location is perfect, we've been here for several times. Our last stay in the newly renovated room was awesome.

philip W.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Excellent value
Great staff great location soft beds !

PATRICK O.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Apartment hotel
Although just renovated , new room . water heater doesn't give a good output.

Alaister M.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2016
Good Stay - Great Location!
Hotel OK - excellent location beside Greenbelt malls

Jess B.
Australia
April 28, 2016
You get what you pay
Nothing fancy the room is clean and location is good... the hotel is undergoing renovation so it's really loud... I had to call numerous times before I was transferred to another room. If you're looking to sleep in after a long night out avoid this place.

jeff D.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Location location
Hotel is very old but they are renovating at the moment. Room was very comfy a little noisey from street, breakfast ordinary. Location is great.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: