arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (284)

Business travelers (67)

Couples (127)

Solo travelers (45)

Families with young children (18)

Families with older children (10)

Groups (17)

Excellent
8.4
based on 284 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Facilities
6.0
Location
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Value for Money
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4

10 Avelaine N.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
Home away from home
I loved that the hotel rooms were very spacious and clean. They didn't skimp on the quality of their bed sheets and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.

10 mira T.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
it was great
design, feel, cleanliness
it was really pleasant

9 Benedict U.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Cozy hotel in the heart of Quezon City
Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Location
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel is situated in the heart of Quezon City, where night life is always exciting. You can choose to stay at this hotel to relax or to be your home away from home if you have plans for the Saturday weekend. It's location is also perfect since taxis are very familiar and the hotel is close to malls like TriNoma and SM North EDSA. Either for business or pleasure, the hotel is worth the stay, though they should improve on their wifi service.

5.7 Ben F.
United States of America
January 16, 2016
Nice place, can get noisy
Location
Careful if you get a room near the supply closet as the staff is in and out of it all day and night long.

9.7 Dawn R.
United States of America
September 13, 2015
Staying at the Cocoon Hotel
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, reasonable price

9.7 Paul T.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Great place for a weekend staycation.
Value for money. Great complimentary massage. Very courteous staff.
My wife and I had a great weekend stay. Many restaurants nearby. Homey and beautiful room. Adequate parking spaces. Impeccable service by the staff. And amazing complimentary foot massage service.

9.7 Radney R.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
Highly Recommended
Hotel Staff, Hotel Condition, Location.
We had a 2-night staycation for our anniversary, and everything was great! From check-in to check-out, I had no complaints to raise. I would definitely come back! Staff The hotel staff was remarkably impeccable and helpful; from the front-desk, to the spa , to the restaurant, to the housekeeping team. Bravo! I can say they are trained exceptionally well. Hotel I loved the homey interiors of this hotel, and it smelt great too. The bed and the pillows are the most comfortable (like Sofitel's). The bathroom is also something to be happy and content about. The rooftop bar and restaurant is also nice, but they can improve on their 'modified' buffet for breakfast. Location This is one block away from the busy Timog Avenue and around a kilometer from Morato Avenue. Big Malls are also just within a 4-km radius. But despite its location and its low-rise structure, one will never hear so much disturbing noise from the streets.

9.7 Gail D.
United States of America
August 26, 2015
Peaceful oasis in a hectic city
Bed comfort, generous breakfasts, deep bathtub.
The hotel staff were very accommodating when we arrived at 4:30 AM. They charged us a discounted rate for the night and got us an extra bed with no notice. Breakfast is plentiful with a nice variety of foods. They prefer to serve coffee and tea rather than let guests get those from the buffet. The hotel staff were very helpful and there was live music in the lobby one afternoon. Tours through the hotel are expensive as they will rent a private van for you. The airport transfer was 1200 pesos one way.

8.7 Jaclyn O.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
Eco-friendly hotel!!!!
Staff all friendly and accomodating!!! Always smiling
Its was nice to see eco friendly hotel.. All item is recycled, organic and eco friendly.. Even bottled water.. They use glass bottle.. U can asked for refill. The only problem is food not so much to choose, not buffet its main dish plated.. The price of the room is high i think bec of the eco friendly goods... Pool small, the room is big but the bed is not so big.. I think its better to replace a bigger bed.. Good thing they have sofa bed inside.. The ambiance is nice. The toiletries is nice also. They entertain all calls asap.. The staff is nice super friendly and accomodating.. The hotel itself not so big.. But overall its nice..

9.3 Benedict U.
Philippines
July 23, 2015
Cozy Hotel in QC
Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
If you are looking for a quick escape, this hotel best suits you. Swimming pool, fitness facilities, wifi, and other services, plus a basement parking! The breakfast can be served in the room or you can go to the 6th floor for a more flexible choice.