Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Del R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staff was not friendly. Hallways were sticky maybe
Room space.
Ok
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Benedict U. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Business and Leisure Hotel in Pasig
Big Rooms, Location, Security
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Maria G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel
Cleanliness, Service, Comfort
Fantastic. We stayed at a three bedroom suite, two baths and we ordered room service and everything was just perfect. Great food, friendly an service-oriented staff, rooms are clean, well-kept, with toiletries and fresh towels and housekeeping does a very good job in keeping the room fresh.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Erickson O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best affordable hotel. Not strict with guest
Cleanliness, location, not that pricy
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Jhonel N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Ok
Location, Convenience, Comfort
Great.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

rosanna B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Stay at Linden Suites Ortigas, Manila Philippines
Hotel location and staff performance are the 2 things I like about this hotel
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Erickson O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect for small get together with friends
The hotel is not strict to visitors
Overall I enjoyed my 2 days stay in this hotel. Originally it's an overnight stay but since my friends enjoyed it, we decided to extend. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Keith R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Spending Birthdays at Linden
1. Room size is just right for birthdays 2. The price is just right. 3. Location of the hotel is accessible
Great as always! Spent my kid's 2 birthdays in a row.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Lannie F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great fun with friends
rooms, location
We booked a 2-bedroom suite. I was surprised because the room is bigger than expected. The kitchen has complete amenities. the living room is spaceous and ideal for those with children or if you have visitors coming over. My only concern is that you need to register your names at the reception for pool use. Visitors who aren't staying in the room cannot use the pool.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Carla Q. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Slowest serviced hotel
Location
It wasn't pleasant at all. Receptionist and their staff were some of the most inefficient people I've ever met apart from their duty manager. They didn't what know is customer service if it hit them in their face. They can't think n their feet and they can't follow anything. Checking in was a complete challenge all requests made and confirmed prior to checking in was not notes or addressed and completely ignored till I had to get irate to make sure it was done correctly. I won't stay in this hotel again till staff are trained correctly.
Reviewed April 02, 2015