Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Eva G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great venue for big groups
location, spacious rooms
our stay was ok - enjoyed the big rooms! I was surprised how spacious the living and dining spaces were. The kitchen was also fully equipped. There were only two downsides - one was that we were assigned to rooms at the old building. SO it was incovenient that we have to cross to the other side and go through a small, crampyed elevator. Another thing is the frontdesk staff during our checkout. They asked us for several other documents which should have been requested from us upon check-in. It was too much hassle because we were in a hurry, and the frontdesk was always full of people - there was no clear queue, so it looked crowded and very disorganized. Aside from them, the other staff were okay especially the responsible security personnel and the attentive doorman.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Brian R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Value for Money
1. Location is good, Malls and public transportation are just nearby.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

johan T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for Money
Location, service, and breakfast selection
The staff were very efficient, attentive, and friendly - Doorman, Receptionists, Porter, Concierge, and Wait Staff. Location was very ideal for our visit. Breakfast selection is not extensive, but for my preference, it is just right and tastes very good. The three bedroom condo unit was clean, spacious, and well kept.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Edmund M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Weekend
Clean, comfortable, spacious suites
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Farah C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean Hotel
Accessible, clean and nice hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Farah C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, nice staff and accessible
Satisfied
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Jas M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Family Friendly
Classy,Friendly Staff and Affordability
Great!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Soness S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Stressful check-in/check-out; stay was fine
Security, gym, clean room
4 hours before arrival as we were boarding the plane, I received an email via Agoda to re-confirm my checked requested booking airport shuttle. I did. No shuttle upon arrival. Got a taxi. Check-in: no non-smoking rooms available as I had booked. I refused the smoking room. Asked for refund so I could find another hotel, but since paid through Agoda they couldn't refund me. Finally upgraded me to a 2 bedroom. I had to show the email confirmation from Agoda. They promised complimentary shuttle to return to the airport. Upon checkout we were charged 3,600 pesos for shuttle because the note in the computer said "offer shuttle to airport" but it didn't say complimentary. We had to catch a taxi but I was frustrated by the poor service and with argument they finally called the night time manager and 10 minutes later we had confirmation of complimentary shuttle. Taxi will cost about 1,000 pesos. Do to bother with the frustration and expense of their shuttle service. Restaurant is expensive, average and slow. Good points: security is extremely nice and actually calls you by name after 5 days. The gym has a nice variety of dumbbells and enough space to do 10 walking lunges. It's clean. Clean towels and water is provided.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Chiqui A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel but in room dining needs work
Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
Front desk staff were excellent - they even gave us a room upgrade from a standard room to a 1BR suite! My 3 yo son loved it. Only compliant is that in room dining is bad - service was slow (food arrived 40 mins after) and food was bad. Fish and chips was greasy and had no flavor! Stay in this hotel for cleanliness, service and location but don't order room service so you won't get disappointed.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Daniel P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2010
One of the best hotel available in Metro manila
Accommodating staff, great location, clean.
Very comfortable. My family loves its transport service where they drop and pick you up to / from shopping places.
Reviewed August 03, 2014