arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2057 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5.7 Joan R.
Philippines
May 31, 2014
Normal
spacious room.
i have to call few times for the room service because the room is good for 6 people yet they give towels and bathrobe and toiletries for 3 persons only. so i have to request for it few times.

8.7 Gabriel S.
Philippines
May 27, 2014
Relaxing
Location, Staff, Rooms
Good

8 Justine B.
Philippines
May 27, 2014
Comfy & pleasant...great value for money!
It's a service apartment so I can cook and entertain guests while keeping the quarters private. Considering the space and amenities,the room rates are always a good deal. The staff are accommodating.
I had recommended the hotel to my friends as a venue for our mini,staycation in the city,and Linden Suites delivered quality service just like in my previous stays. Because the hotel and hotel parking were small,my group was pleasantly surprised to see our spacious suite and facilities like indoor pools,gym&spa. The staff faithfully attended to our requests for utensils/cookware,etc. and did not expect to be tipped,which is nice because it gives you the feeling that they're just there to help (they really are helpful so I say, tip away! ). It's not a 5,star setting but the room+service felt luxurious nonetheless...I felt proud that my friends found it to be the gem of a hotel that I've long known.

8.7 Ma C.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
Relaxing weekend in a city hotel
luxurious rooms, great amenities, friendly and courteous staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Linden Suites. We were there mainly for rest and relaxation. We enjoyed the hotel's amenities and especially enjoyed our room which overlooked the area. We also like the comfortable beds and luxurious bathrooms. All in all we had a great stay.

6 Raygene J.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
low cost city hotel, you get what you paid for
convenience stores nearby, big rooms and easily accessible
the suite is big enough for all of us, 8 adults and 2 kids. but they would only allow 4 pax to sleep in. fair enough. we saw a lot of problems in this hotel, the elevators are slow and not well maintained. when we got to our room a little past 2pm, we noticed that the aircon was not really working well, we gave it a couple more hours to cool off. its already past 8pm when the maintenance guy came up to our room and fixed it, the filter was so dirty. they should have it cleaned before new guests occupy the room. there were no toothbrushes in the bathroom and the bath tub is really dirty. my mom even had to buy a liquid detergent from the convenience store downstairs and cleaned it herself so she could use it. for a 2 bedroom suite, only 6 people were allowed to swim in the very small indoor pool. the serious issue i have came during the check out, before we left the room, my mom and wife checked the contents of the mini bar and the ref to make sure what we have comsumed. so we know very well that we only consumed 1 bottle of wilkins which costs 60 pesos. upon check out we were greeted by a stern looking receptionist who did not even bother to smile, we waited while they had the room checked, then we were advised that we consumed two bottles of wilkins! we were sure that we only consumed one so we requested for it to be double checked, they did then the receptionist said that we indeed consumed 2 bottles, in an accusing tone that was really not acceptable. we did not bother arguing anymore for a price that small, but the point here is that kind of employee should not work in the front desk, its ok for tourism and hospitality. there were 2 receptionists that time, may 25 at 11 am, you have to do something with the receptionist who assisted us, train her or just put her in soem other department where there's no need for her to deal with guests.

9.3 CHRIS L.
Philippines
May 25, 2014
megamall is very near
fragrant, spacious, central location
easy to travel to since it is centrally locationd

9.3 CHRIS L.
Philippines
May 25, 2014
its a comfortable stay
location, staff, spacious room
i will definitely come back

7.7 Trevor W.
Australia
May 22, 2014
very good
good room, clean, frendly staff
very good

9.7 Nitche A.
Philippines
May 16, 2014
A great Stay!
centrally located, room is big, i like the smell of the room!
Nice Stay!

6.7 Rizza Q.
Philippines
May 13, 2014
the units are spacious. the rooms are too.
big space, easy check in and check out, good location
great hotel for family. wish we can check in earlier without extra charge. :)