Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2088 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Andrea D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fun, relaxing and comfortable
Big room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Booked 1 night for my birthday and I certainly had a relaxing time. I would definitely book another with this hotel :)
Reviewed September 22, 2013

KngChuan T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
dirty and old hotel with strangly unfriendly staff
close to mall, dirty and old
this hotel is supposed to be close to shopping malls st francis square and sm mall but it is quite a walk away. good part is there is a 7/11 some walking distance away. this hotel is pretty old . the staff are not friendly.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

WILLIAM E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very relaxing
Locations, Quietness and Quality service
Quiet surroundings great quality restaurants in the local area. There is no real good entertainment or nightlife in this area. Overall a good hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Yusuf U. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
comfortable and good location
nice room, convenient location, good gym
I did have a few problems with the service. The Internet was absolutely horrible. They took a very long time to rectify the problem with the Internet and their solution was to charge me for better Internet, when the room is supposed to come with free Internet. They aren't problem solvers, and unfortunately that's an epidemic with hotels in the Philippines. However, the value for this hotel is great. Good price, and in a convenient location if you find it necessary to be in Ortigas.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Amy L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
awesome
three bedroom suite, the breakfast buffet and fast check in/out
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Trevor W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
good but kitchen not equipted with cooking items
staff, location, clean
I booked this hotel because it showed a kitchen in the pictures. The kitchen was very good however there are no cooking utensils. Just a toaster. What is the point of haveing a kitchen if you can not use it - this was the most disappointing thing about this hotel. It seems they do not want you to prepare your own meals.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Maria R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
great linden it is
clean, nice, accessible
I had so much fun. I will definitely go back. My friends also enjoyed it. Ait is very nice, its clean, and very accessible to restaurants and malls. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Chantal M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Unforgettable and fun
Large room size, free internet, affordable price.
We hosted one of our friend's Bridal shower in this hotel. The suite is spacious and can accommodate a number of guests. Even though we were noisy, we didn't get reprimanded and hotel staff were lenient to us. Great experience!
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Angelica M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Suitable for families or small groups
pool, gym and the bath tub
in a two bedroom suite, you must expect two couples, in line with that,atleast have two parking lot allocations atleast
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Jui W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Convenient Area
Large space included 3 different type of bedroom
Reviewed September 09, 2013