arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

LEE D.
Malaysia
March 22, 2013
Superb
Near shopping, clean rooms, size
Most friendly staff, comfortable, safe and , if u ask for services like, when d safe didn t work or light bulb fused, the relevant department staff were there within 5 minutes.

Emy C.
Philippines
March 21, 2013
Great! Keep on coming back :)
It's very accessible to all, big and comfortable rooms. I stayed in one-bedroom unit and it's almost complete :)
This is not my first time, and I am very satisfied. I will surely be back again.

David R.
New Zealand
March 20, 2013
it was okay
other services within the hotel,

Kim C.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
It is nice to stay at The Linden Suites
location, room and cleanliness

Emmalaine V.
Philippines
March 16, 2013
Fair hotel, big space but low ceiling
Spacious living area but got 2 small rooms
On our last day at the hotel, we decided to explore and try their recreation area but found out that the sauna room isn't working but the staff didnt tell us about that he even switched on the temperature control but after a few minutes it still did not work.

Mark G.
Singapore
March 13, 2013
Large, clean and comfortable rooms, but not posh.
The staff were attentive, the rooms large and clean, and there is a nice pool.
All in all, a very pleasant and friendly environment. However, the buffet breakfast was skimpy on choices and had very few 'international' selections; mostly Filipino dishes. The free wifi internet connection in the room was frustratingly slow.

Geran G.
Philippines
March 12, 2013
great location for business trips
location, friendly staff, good food
great location for business trips specially if you have meetings within the ortigas area. Spacious rooms with clean facilities. Good food and also located near shopping malls

Laurentius H.
Indonesia
March 08, 2013
Proffessional hotel with great location
Location
Linden suites' location was the reason i have chosen it. The staff were found to be efficient and helpful. And the rooms were clean and nice. My only problem was i found the room to be a bit small, whereas some of my friends were upgraded to better 1 bedroom units, i was not.

Laurentius H.
Indonesia
March 08, 2013
Great location
Location
This is just an extended booking. So my review are the same as the previous. Great location and service. Very clean and tidy rooms.

Laurentius H.
Indonesia
March 08, 2013
Great location
Location
Booked this for a friend. And overall things were great. Nice location, service and friendly, capable staff.