arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ma C.
Philippines
February 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location
Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
The hotel is a comfortable and friendly place to stay in. It is located centrally in the Ortigas business district and is close to many malls and restaurants. The amenities are sufficient. The pool is especially good. I would recommend it to my friends.

John M.
United States
February 21, 2013
Good Hotel
The Rooms, the service
The executive room was great. I like how they have a kitchen you can use, as well as a living room to relax in. The pool wasn't that bad, but would have preferred to bring my sandals to the pool area. I went to the sauna room and ended up getting a splinter. After I had told them the issue they had resolved it best they could. I didnt know they had a smoke room until near the end. But it must be because I didn't want a smoke room since my parents were staying. Ask for that if you are looking for a place to smoke. The service was great. There was a moment were we wanted to use the microwave but there was a blackout period in the kitchen. They brought a mini energy inverter to tend to our needs during that time.

Maricel L.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Average Hotel
Near 2 ang mo kio podium mall
For a couple frm Singapore, dis hotel is good as it is near ang mo kio at podium mall which has sporran food. Breakfast was totally Filipino food which was a bit too oily for foreigners

Mariefer M.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Fair service
Near shoppingncenter
Nice Cozy Great people Nice location Beautiful rooms

David W.
United States
February 20, 2013
Great location
Friendly staff
this is the best hotel to stay at for visiting adb or businesses in ortigas area. very friendly and helpful. decent breakfast buffet. a lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to mega mall. internet is terrible. it costs 10.00 us per day and is a pain to connect every time you want to use it. stopped staying here because the internet is soooo lame.

David W.
United States
February 20, 2013
Really good hotel for Ortigas area
Great location for ADB
This is the best hotel to stay at for visiting ADB or businesses in Ortigas area. Very friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast buffet. A lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to Mega Mall. Internet is not free here...really expensive and it doesnt work. Have to log in all the time...dumps you off. Older but nice hotel.

Geraldine B.
United States
February 17, 2013
Homey hotel with very good service
spacious room & close to shopping
The only thing i noticed is a very small area for the driveway in front of the hotel. But overall it is a very pleasant stay. Thank u.

Jeffrey G.
Philippines
February 16, 2013
Neat hotel, Excellent service
Shower temperature is perfect. Spacious and Best kitchen equipments
this is my second visit at this hotel. very good service and very spacious rooms. close to convenience stores. will definitely come back here.

Mila S.
United States
February 15, 2013
Accessevility to mall and walking distance to bus
great location
Did not like the fact that we were put in a smoking room, and when asked to be transfered claimed that they are all reserved. I also told them that I also have reservation a while back. Also they made me signed a receipt for 6,000.00 pesos taken out of my credit card, and still have a copy of my credit card for incurred expenses, which is new because it has not occured to me in all the hotels that I stayed in. It is more expensive now and the breakfast is not even included

Nikole M.
Australia
February 13, 2013
Lovely service
Friendly and helpful staff, great location near mega mall
The staff were always willing to help me when I needed information and assistance. I'll come back