Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2088 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Michael W.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2013
great for self-catering foodies and chefs
quick room service, only 5 minutes walk from shopping mall
when you book a suite (which is what this reviewer is describing), i guess you want something more than just a bed. the kitchen was more than adequate, though i had difficulty with the temperamental electric cooker hob. the fridge and freezer were excellent, and for the more lazy there was a microwave. you do have to ask for even essential cooking pots etc but this was no problem. dining in was a pleasant change, especially with many food markets nearby. the bedroom, bathroom and lounge were excellent. location perhaps a bit away from the usual sights, but after cooking a good meal, who cares especially with such helpful service.

Rosette G.
Philippines
February 28, 2013
Big suites
Spacious suites good for extended families, nice indoor pool, great location
The suites are very spacious and clean with a kitchenette if we want to heat food bought outside. Very ideal also for sterilizing baby bottles. There is also a dining area that can seat 6-8 people. The pool is ideally located indoors so that kids can still swim even if the weather is not good. Very good location, walking distance from SM Megamall and other restaurants and shopping centers. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Leah E.
Philippines
February 27, 2013
very cozy hotel
nice location
i always like linden suites coz the hotel is cozy, with big rooms and accomodating staff.

Leah E.
Philippines
February 27, 2013
cozy hotel
location
nice hotel but there is no free wifi...i need to go to the lobby to have internet.

Ma C.
Philippines
February 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location
Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
The hotel is a comfortable and friendly place to stay in. It is located centrally in the Ortigas business district and is close to many malls and restaurants. The amenities are sufficient. The pool is especially good. I would recommend it to my friends.

John M.
United States
February 21, 2013
Good Hotel
The Rooms, the service
The executive room was great. I like how they have a kitchen you can use, as well as a living room to relax in. The pool wasn't that bad, but would have preferred to bring my sandals to the pool area. I went to the sauna room and ended up getting a splinter. After I had told them the issue they had resolved it best they could. I didnt know they had a smoke room until near the end. But it must be because I didn't want a smoke room since my parents were staying. Ask for that if you are looking for a place to smoke. The service was great. There was a moment were we wanted to use the microwave but there was a blackout period in the kitchen. They brought a mini energy inverter to tend to our needs during that time.

Maricel L.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Average Hotel
Near 2 ang mo kio podium mall
For a couple frm Singapore, dis hotel is good as it is near ang mo kio at podium mall which has sporran food. Breakfast was totally Filipino food which was a bit too oily for foreigners

Mariefer M.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Fair service
Near shoppingncenter
Nice Cozy Great people Nice location Beautiful rooms

David W.
United States
February 20, 2013
Great location
Friendly staff
this is the best hotel to stay at for visiting adb or businesses in ortigas area. very friendly and helpful. decent breakfast buffet. a lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to mega mall. internet is terrible. it costs 10.00 us per day and is a pain to connect every time you want to use it. stopped staying here because the internet is soooo lame.

David W.
United States
February 20, 2013
Really good hotel for Ortigas area
Great location for ADB
This is the best hotel to stay at for visiting ADB or businesses in Ortigas area. Very friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast buffet. A lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to Mega Mall. Internet is not free here...really expensive and it doesnt work. Have to log in all the time...dumps you off. Older but nice hotel.