arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2056 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Paolo P.
Philippines
January 23, 2013
Hotel with Amazing Suites
3BR Suite with Kitchen
Our stay at Linden Suites made our little gathering made more special because of their cozy accomodation. It's very spacious and elegant for our picture taking. The lighting is good as well for pictures, the warm lights made it more special.

9 AMPAWAN B.
Thailand
January 23, 2013
Great location and very good service
Big room, promp support
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed.

8.7 AMPAWAN B.
Thailand
January 23, 2013
Very good location
Very comfortable room with nice living room and kitchen
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed. Since there was a big living room, we also used it for the meeting with our customer. The staffs were also very supportive and friendly. Except breakfast, everything was good and I do love it!

7.3 John G.
United States
January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, Wifi needs improving
Nice sized rooms
We were here for a few days prior to Christmas. Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Sometimes hard to catch a cab. The Wifi was slow and we had to log in almost every time.

9.7 MaElena M.
Philippines
January 22, 2013
Nice hotel in great location
The rooms including the bathrooms are spacious and clean
The rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. The location is great for shopping since it is just behind Shangrila Mall and Mega Mall.Complete amenities like microwave and ref. great for midnight snacks if you have leftover food from dinner. Service is also fast, very attentive and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.

6.7 Michel T.
Canada
January 22, 2013
Simple
Price / last minute availability
This is a simple hotel. Rooms a little dated but OK. Location is convenient if you have meetings in Pasig.

6.7 Yi C.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
Nice location for business and travel
Quiet hotel
Its a business hotel, quiet, clean and located in the business district. You can find shopping mall around with a walk less than 10 minutes

8.3 rossini B.
Philippines
January 19, 2013
nice hotel
accessible location
we had our trick or treat there...kids enjoyed the pool very much...location was very accessible...

10 Joeriza R.
Philippines
January 18, 2013
Great Location and very cosy..
the rooms are very spacious and cosy.
we have a great stay in linden last new year eve. we are planning to come back again soon. we enjoyed the count down and the amenities of the hotel. we love is so much!!

5.7 Enrique R.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
Huge 3 bedroom suite
Spacious living room
we were amazed at the spacious living room as we entered the room... the suite also had a complete kitchen with ref, stove top, sink and microwave... the place was clean, aircon was cold... only downside was that there weren't enough bath robes and slippers... also corkage for booze was incredibly expensive... overall experience was cool though... nearby convenient stores and restaurants were also a plus to our stay