Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

William M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
very nice hotel
big rooms
i feel like im at home this has been my favorite hotel after going back to Manila i tried a cheaper hotel which was okay for the money but by the end of my trip i was back to the Linden
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Jerome O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice location, room needs improvement
near ortigas business center and shopping malls
Generally, the service was very good. For agoda clients who forgot their voucher, the hotel provides printing services for free for guests. The room was clean but the interior needs improvement. The room looks old and the ceiling does not look properly finished. Internet connectivity is a little slow (~512kbps).
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Anurag G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Great Location & people
Its my First trip to Ortigas and Linden is great place to stay. Hotel staff is friendly and Warm. Just 5 mins walk to Galleria and other atractions in Ortigas.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Jocelyn N. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big rooms but smells old
Spacious room, nice indoor pool
The rooms were spacious enough although it smells old. Room service was slow. Fast wifi connection. The AC in the bedrooms weren't functioning as it should…it became too hot to sleep. Also, it would have been better if cooking utensils were provided. Parking was too narrow…our van had a very hard time going out.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Byung C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great all around
Very clean
the hotel is very clean, but very slow front desk.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Susan W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
My favourite hotel when visiting Philippines
great size room, location, clean, facilities, good food, service, staff
This is my 4th visit in the Philippines and each time, I booked in Linden Suites hotel. I live in a 5acre block in Australia and space is big deal with me. I found Linden Suites a very good affortable hotel in a great location. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped with everything you need for all comforts when travelling overseas.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Susan W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel with an A class service
modern hotel, good facilities, great location, good service
The hotel was very helpful, they allowed our main baggage to stay whilst visiting Boracay. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are great, love the gym and the swimming poo area. The location is great - just across to megamall, st francis square. 5 minutes in the taxi to metrowalk. The breakfast food was fantastic.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Virginia C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel suites. Good for families.
good facilities. liked the indoor pool
Our stay in the 3-bedroom suite was comfortable. We had to go to the other tower to find the indoor pool but it was worth it. The pool is lovely with a spa beside it. Saw the gym near the pool but we dont have the time to go there anymore. Overall, it is a reasonably priced hotel for families. There is a shop just outside the hotel and there are malls walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

CATHERINE B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
spacious room
location
quite comfortable place to stay while in the ortigas area. good for small group meetings.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

George U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
A+++
3 bedroom suite is very spacious,staff were very accomodating and friendly.The price for the room is cheap compare to other hotel.
i have been a big fan of linden suites since my brother used it for his wedding prep two years ago. the room is very spacious and clean, the staff were very friendly and accomodating. i think the price is cheaper than any other hotels around, no hidden charges even for wedding prep that's why i used this hotel for my own wedding.the only negative is the parking,its too small and narrow.aside from that the hotel is perfect!
Reviewed January 27, 2013