arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2056 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 maria A.
Philippines
December 31, 2012
nice rooms but service with problem
spacious dining and living rooms; bedroom size ok
i like staying in linden and our family has been using it for years; although not every yr. but we always consider this hotel. this stay -- had problem with service; i called up the frontdesk several times on dec 18 to request for opening of bedrooms because all bedrooms were locked; i had to ask someone who was in the unit - but in the dining/living room only to get something from the bedroom. my relative waited and waited, but to no avail --- the thing my relative was supposed to get was a very important cloth to be used for my sister's wedding. but we were not able to use it in time. i asked again to open again late in the afternoon, and luckily, someone did his job to open the bedroom, but it was too late. telling this review/story reminds me again of that bad experience. bec of this, i'm thinking if we will still consider this hotel.

8.7 Maria O.
Philippines
December 30, 2012
Great location, spacious
Great location, ideal for small dinner party
A two bedroom suite can accommodate 4 occupants and 11 guests, making it possible for us to use this room for our team Christmas party, they also allow food to be brought inside as long as its not catered. We are allowed to bring a maximum of 2 bottles of wine.

9.3 Alice S.
Philippines
December 29, 2012
Great location and with big comfortable rooms.
Clean and great location. Price is reasonable. Breakfast is good. Service is acceptable.
We have a great time celebrating my 60th birthday with friends and family.

10 Richard J.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
Beautiful, very spacious with plenty of bedrooms
Beautiful, Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms, Very Good Customer Service
Beautiful, Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms, Very Good Customer Service. Higly recommended for big wedding preparations or big family reunions :D

9.7 Richard J.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
Beautiful and Spacious Room with good location
Beautiful and Spacious Room with good location
Beautiful and Spacious Room with good location. Ideal for honeymoon.

8.3 Ma C.
Philippines
December 27, 2012
Great amenities, spacious rooms.
The hotel has an ambience that makes it feel like home away from home.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Linden Suites. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous, the rooms are clean and spacious and the amenities are just right.

8 rami A.
Saudi Arabia
December 24, 2012
Great location
Big rooms
Great location and big rooms ,good service and nice price.

8 rami A.
Saudi Arabia
December 24, 2012
good location
big rooms
Great location and big rooms ,clean and good price.

9 Naomi U.
United States
December 23, 2012
Great overnight experience
clean, large, conveniently located, modern
This hotel was family friendly. My entire family (more than 20 people) booked rooms here for the night to attend a wedding the next day. I personally loved the experience. Loved the safety features (elevators and parking). I also loved all the amenities (gym and indoor pool). The only downside was the customer service that we encountered when we got there. The lady was not so nice. I felt judged because of my skin color (darker filipina). She was so nice and all smiles to the rest of my family (light color) and when it was my turn to check in, she gave me an "I don't care about you because you don't look rich" look. Other than the service, the stay was pleasant.

7.7 rami A.
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel
big rooms
Great location near to malls and have big rooms and clean ,lovely hotel.