Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Naomi U. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great overnight experience
clean, large, conveniently located, modern
This hotel was family friendly. My entire family (more than 20 people) booked rooms here for the night to attend a wedding the next day. I personally loved the experience. Loved the safety features (elevators and parking). I also loved all the amenities (gym and indoor pool). The only downside was the customer service that we encountered when we got there. The lady was not so nice. I felt judged because of my skin color (darker filipina). She was so nice and all smiles to the rest of my family (light color) and when it was my turn to check in, she gave me an "I don't care about you because you don't look rich" look. Other than the service, the stay was pleasant.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

rami A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel
big rooms
Great location near to malls and have big rooms and clean ,lovely hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

rami A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big rooms
Clean Rooms
Great location and nice hotel , good price ,clean rooms amazing location.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Krishna G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A hotel with very spacious room & worth the stay
very spacious room
We stayed in a 3-bedroom suite @ Linden Suites in preparation for my brother's wedding. And we were very satisfied with our stay. The rooms are all clean, spacious, and elegant. We'll definitely go back there some other time. Very recommended esp. for large families/group.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Cecilia C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Great Location with friendly staff
Gfreat location close to Megamall, Podium & Edsa Shangrila Mall
The staff were always helpful & friendly. Unfortunately rm 511 had blocked toilet & strong cigarette smell of smoke in 2of the rooms (though its a non smoking floor. Transferred to Rm 1111 the A/C in the lounge area water leaked & soaked rug & wet floor Rm1011 the ensuite bath & basin drainage is very poor. Also the aerator on the basin faucet removed and never refitted causing water to wet our clothes when we turn on tap. .
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Sean W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice place bad internet.
Nice hotel
I spent all of my time trying to get a good internet connection.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Wolfgang R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very good hotel on prime location in Ortigas!
Near to Mega Mall, SM and Ortigas BD
This hotel is perfect for a business stay, its close to Makati BD also. Nice room, friendly staff...
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Wolfgang R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good business hotel in Ortigas
Perfect location to get into Ortigas and Makati business district
It was a perfect stay with clean rooms, friendly staff and good service.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Isabelita C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Bad Customer Service
room
We booked the hotel room last October and paid for it at around November. So December 8, we got there at around 3:40pm expecting that our room is already available for check-in because usually time for check-in starts at 2pm. When we got there I presented the voucher and signed the check-in form, then the front desk asked us to wait for a while, not knowing that there are guests already waiting for their rooms to be available! Front desk people said that they don't know what the problem was, they said that there might be a problem with their household, but still! They are in one place and one hotel how can they not know what's going on?? THEY CAN'T JUST SAY "WE DON'T KNOW" TO THEIR GUESTS! We waited 1 hour in the lobby with no clear explanation why our room is not yet available! We lost 2-3 hours due to this unknown situation.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Yutthapol T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location
Good location
I always stay at Linden when I go Philippines. The location is great as I can walk to Mega Mall in 5 minutes.
Reviewed December 12, 2012