arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2056 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 WILLIAM E.
United States
November 26, 2012
Hotel Happiness with a Smile
Great restauraants and shopping the best to offer
hotel has a great personnel at the front office manager desk always helpful, smiling and willing to help. a great asset for this very nice hotel. a reasonable priced for a 4 star hotel in the central pasig district. easy access to mega mall and other shopping mall - only 5 mins by taxi where there is abundant choice of food both local and international cuisine. plenty of branded shops to meet every shopper's needs. i am regular guest of the linden suites. the rooms are great for the breakfast, is worth staying at this hotel. i suggest everyone enjoy their variety on their breakfast food. overall, this is a great place to stay. there are a lot of good restaurants around the area, don't miss out great fun.

8 MA B.
Philippines
November 25, 2012
Best place for wedding preparation
Rooms
This is the only hotel that I find the internet that can accommodate such number of people during the dressing up of wedding entourage and the best place to have your photo shoot. Big rooms and living area, Love this place looking forward to get back here with my family or friends so we can try to plunge in their indoor pool and other facilities.

7.3 Joseph H.
United States
November 24, 2012
always a great hotel in Manila
large spacious rooms
Really liked the tile kitchen and hardwood floor in the dining. Bed was great too, and the the bathtub was really long and marble flooring and counter top in the bathroom.

7.3 WAI T.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2012
Good location and good service
Tidy and neat
room is spacious, neat and tidy despite some unpleasant smel along corridor of resturant floor (probably comes from lower floor where sewage ventilation is poor).Service is good and always with smiling faces at entrance. good location for food and shops nearby. Free WiFi is an additional merit.

6.7 yang K.
Taiwan
November 22, 2012
Prime location for shopping and foods
Good location
the hotel is in the prime location for both foods and shopping, but do not expect too much for the breakfast. not that great compared with discovery suites. wifi is kind of slow and poor signal

7 GEOREX B.
Philippines
November 21, 2012
Good stay
spacious rooms
The 2 Bedroom Suite is huge! Service was just okay. The staff here seem to say "no" by default and not so eager to please like in most hotels we've been to. Wifi wasn't working.

7 Jermaine E.
Singapore
November 21, 2012
Spacious hotel
Big rooms and polite front desk staff
Nothing to fault them on. Very prominent location along San Miguel and has Nissan taxi service at the hotel which makes it convenient when travel to and fro airport.

9.7 Philip A.
United States
November 21, 2012
one of the best, great location, great staff
buffet, location, bargain price, helpful staff
Everything was great! Very helpful and friendly staff. we never knew their breakfast was a buffet which was a plus. The 3 bedroom suite we stayed was huge and had a great view near to Megamall. It was very clean. Their staff was very prompt and I would like to stay here again.

6.7 Jim P.
Philippines
November 20, 2012
Bang for Bucks hotel!!!
value for money
Nice executive room, very large room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast spread is good for its price. Location is in the Heart of Ortigas, so its very near to malls/business location. The only downside I can see about the place is the traffic around the area during daytime, but its traffic everywhere around the area, so its not the hotel's fault

8.3 Ma C.
Philippines
November 20, 2012
Comfortable hotel with a good staff
Rooms are a good size and always clean.
i really enjoy staying at linden suites because of the proximity to many of the shopping centers in ortigas. i also like the rooms as they are comfortable and always clean.