arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Klaus F.
Germany
November 26, 2011
very nice hotel and good laction, near to MOA
clean rooms, nice queen size bed.. even the bathroom was very nice and clean
even the standard room was quite huge..2 queen sized beds.. very nice loation..great breakfast for western and even filipino people. near Mall of asia.. near Airport (only 15 min by taxi if the traffic isnt too heavy)

Evangeline C.
New Zealand
November 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service
We totally enjoyed our stay with Mabuhay Manor, it was just a short stay but the service I must say was excellent.I would stay in the same Hotel next time.

Ulf P.
Sweden
November 20, 2011
ok hotel for the price
price
had to check out before breakfast, so they served us complimentary breakfast in our room.

Michael F.
United States
November 19, 2011
Average Hotel with a Good Location
Close to airport and Mall of Asia
Only stayed one nite befor leaving Manila. Hotle room was Big and Clean. Close to place to eat. Only about 15 minutes from Mall of Asia and 20 minutes from the Airport.

ELSA N.
Philippines
November 14, 2011
Comfortable and good accomodation
amenities and services
thank you for the good accommodation and services. the employees were kind and courteous. thank you and keep it up. mabuhay!

Craig K.
United States
November 13, 2011
Good hotel and good location
pretty close to airport. very helpful staff. always clean hotel.
i am concerned that mabuhay is pricing themselves out of the market. we booked for over per room. i can get in some pretty good hotels for that. mabuhay is good as an economically priced hotel, but not as a premium priced hotel. rooms are pretty basic and a bit sterile. definetly not a premium hotel. but it is near the airport and the staff is great.

John S.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2011
Filipino style hotel
Fish restaurant
Expensive for the quality of the hotel. Room was basic and had no window. Convenient for airport.

Bruce N.
Australia
November 10, 2011
Rooms just average
Food is better than expected in restuarant and room service
Rooms are very old, and just average. Everything worked okay. But beware the mattress is very hard, my wife and I both had aches the next day from the Mattress. Staff are very Polite, Helpful and friendly

Darryl S.
United States
November 08, 2011
Manila's Gem in Pasay
Nice room, appropriately large. Good hot water shower. Great staff.
When in Manila, I always stay at the Mabuhay Manor. It has many great features. Terriffic staff, nice large rooms with great air conditioning, clean, nice shower with plenty of hot water.

Darryl S.
United States
November 08, 2011
Manila's Gem in Pasay
Nice room, appropriately large. Good hot water shower. Great staff.
When in Manila, I always stay here. It's always a great experience. The staff is very friendly, with nice attidues. Always helpful. The rooms are all very large, clean, with a lot of hot water, great air conditioning, and cable TV, with Fox News. Much appreciated. The Buffet Breakfast is nice. But I wish they had potatoes, too.