Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Angeline L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location, is near the whole sale centre
Good Location, Staff are helpful
Reviewed February 06, 2015

scott J. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
not the best for money
taxi service,breakfast ,and the door out of it
The hotel is up a lane it was was safe to walk down to go to local food which was far cheaper than in side it cost me p45 for water it is only 12 outside the food was far overpriced just a scam for people who wont venture outside.rooms basic breakfast was ok.would not go again as founf better at20 pound less.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Alex A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Review
None
Not a very nice hotel with narrow toilets and bath rooms. Inconvenience and no taxi services available easily
Reviewed February 05, 2015

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
comfortable
pleasant staff nice clean living
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Rhea M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
It was a great place, accessible to transport
Accessible, affordable and safe place
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Joshua H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Disappointing
Great location and price, nice decor
Stayed for 2 nights. The beds were double beds when the ad clearly said queen - I called the front desk and they confirmed that all their rooms have the same size bed, and suggested they thought that *was* a queen bed. There was no hot water in the shower either morning. They advertise "broadband" wi-fi, but don't mention that you only get 3 hours for one computer per room. They can only provide one key per room, even with two guests. I expect $60/night to buy me more in the Philippines than in the USA, but in fact the opposite was true - your average cheap US chain motel would actually have been a step up in most respects.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Garry M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Friendly, good value, 3* Airport Hotel.
Was quiet.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Oliver F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hotel you call home!
price, location and comfort
As always, im satisfied.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

guy H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
3 days in manila
Position ,value for money ,staff
Really good stay ,the staff very friendly and the food of a good standard , better than other hotels I have stayed in manila
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Azim V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
FOR better or for worse?
the staff,the staff,the staff
My stay was not pleasant..... - I had to pay for airport pick up, never had to do that before - The room rates have become extremely expensive!, compared to the rates at some new hotels near MOA. - The rooms desperately need upgrading! Furniture is very old, fridge barely works, room smells of pesticide. -No more Sutukil restaurant, kikiam, fresh buko, no more trycicle, mini van taxi?? - php 550 for 1 thin slice of fish at the lobby??, your food has become extremely expensive! I have been staying here for the last 7 years, i am now considering moving to another hotel that is more reasonable A. Visram
Reviewed January 15, 2015