arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2684 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2684 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 yi C.
Taiwan
December 30, 2014
will come back again
the service attitude is good and friendly, the food is better than what i thought, good taste....... and it located in city center and close to Mall Asia, very convenient!
i stayed here at the first day of my trip, and then i came back to stay for my last night in Manila!! Good!!

6.3 Raimund H.
Germany
December 29, 2014
For Stop-Over or Low Budget OK
big rooms, easy going, friendly service
For a short stopover it was okay. The hotel maybe a good low budget hotel. Staff was friendly - food okay.

9.3 Jennifer T.
United States
December 28, 2014
Amazing food and friendly service
Food, location, cleanliness
Was great! We were told the neighbourhood was dangerous but we walked around at night from the mall to the hotel with no problems.

8 Edwin G.
Philippines
December 21, 2014
comfy and affordable
comfy and affordable. food is great.
My family love the food.

8.3 Derek C.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2014
Always good hotel
Staff reception, security guards very efficient and cleanliness of room
Have stayed at this hotel several times over recent years and always found it to be excellent value for money.

6 Jung L.
United States
December 13, 2014
It was as expected
comfort, easy access, and good price
Solo traveler here and I was looking for a good deal and not a 5 star hotel. If you are like me, looking for budget than all the amenities, then this is for you.

10 Arthur M.
United States
December 10, 2014
very....very....very nice. I did not need more.
Very clean, location and food
Excellent....

8.3 TOMASZ S.
Canada
December 08, 2014
good hotel
location, staff and room standard.

3 Matthew E.
Australia
December 08, 2014
meh
nothing and nothing
1. Beds to small for 6ft person 2. Staff had attitude and some are quite rude 3. Facilities were always out of order 4. Hard for taxi drivers to find

8.7 Paul L.
United States
December 07, 2014
Great stay
Staff location price
Great staff